Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love them My dogs absolutely love these...they stay occupied for hours chewing and gnawing away, LOL. I love seeing their lil faces light up when I pull the bag out. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo's Rock My female Sheltie LOVES Dingos! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Venus and Dingos She loves the Dingo bones and I can hardly get the bag open before she grabs them from me. My husband will act like he is going to take them away from her and she will honestly try to bite him. Nobody messes with her Dingos! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Bigger is better Buying the rawhide minis in 24 pack saves you a bit of money and time. They store well both in their own recloseable package (nice) or placed in an airprooof container of your own. My dogs know both the sound of the bag opening or my jar and they come running. it is nice to have the little meat treat running through it as well. FYI the color does not bleed like some other brands do...so no need to worry about unattended eating. They can have their treat and chewie all in one. My dogs love them! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love These My dogs, "kids" love these DINGO MINIS. We have 3 dotsons and a pomeranian and they all go nuts over these treats. Thanks 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Mini's are great! I just gave my elderly dog a mini for his nighttime chew before seeing the email from Dingo. My guy is 11.5 years old and we both like the mini for his nightly ritual. Just a good size and he loves them! He just curled up on his bed for the night and he is content which makes me happy! 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs favorite treat both my dogs love this product! As soon as they see the bag, they go crazy!!! Sometimes I will treat them to the larger version and they will chew until it is all gone. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by MY DOG LOVES THEM!! MY DOG LOVES DINGO DOG BONES! THEY MUST BE VERY DELICIOUS TO HIM. EVERYTIME I BUY HIM A BAG AND GIVE HIM ONE, HE ALWAYS BEGS FOR MORE!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Great reward for our 10 yr. old Jack Russell Terrier for doing her roll over and play dead trick!! 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite "chew" of the day My vet brags on my dog's teeth & gums every time we see him. She is 7 yrs old & has had a daily dingo rawhide bone every day for the past 5 yrs (at least). Apparently these really do clean the teeth & gums, because Mali rarely has "doggy breath". 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great purchase!!! My little miniature welsh corgi loves to alternate between the mini beefy rawhide chew bones and the regular mini chew bones. She sits so pretty when she knows she is going to get one or the other. 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE THEM CHEWIES Life without Dingo chewies? Never a good thing.! 10/30/2010
Page 8 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X