Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Dental Value Bag 21 Pieces PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 17

Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Disappointed with description I have bought Dingo's before, but when purchasing this time, there was nothing in the description that it was the flavored / brown rawhide. My dog prefers the white unflavored. Wish the description would have said something and the picture reflect the product. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great buy! My dogs love them! They accept any other rawhide but Dingos 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by None Can Compare What can be said for Dingo original Rawhide Bone Minis? They are simply the very best treat for our Cocker Spaniel! Nothing else compares. She refuses to accept any other treat! We are Dingo customers for life. Our cocker loves the Minis so much, we order by the case! 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs love them I have 1 older dog and a puppy and they both LOVE this product!!!! 01/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by dog won't eat dingo Lately I have had problems with the dingo's. My dog would always finish the whole dingo in an hour now they both just chew for a minute and leave them untouched. I don't think I will be buying anymore because my dogs won't eat them. :( 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by A Big Hit at Our House Our Chihuahua-mix sits in front of the cabinet where we keep the Dingos and looks alternately at us and the cabinet until she gets one. We can also ask her if she wants her Dingo, and she will go to that spot and wait impatiently. We normally buy a 14-count bag at the store, but we will consider ordering the 21-count by mail. They won't go to waste. 12/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog loves them. They are his favorite treat 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My little dachshund loves these mini bones...hates all others. I have tried different bones and end up giving them away...she ignores them. Dingo is the best. 11/25/2011
Page 7 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X