Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great treats I have mini doxies and they love them very much..they even know the word dingo! They dont like any other bones!! 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the product wish had more sales on them My dogs love dingo bones. They are the only kind of bones I buy for them. I just wish they would have more sales or coupons for these things. 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Minis My Dogs spin and walk on their back legs for this treat everyday at 5pm. They love them. 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog couldn't eat just one!! My housedog really enjoyed the Dingo rawhide bone minis. They were just the right size for him and he loved them!!! 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I love these and so do my pups. They are small enough for my girl to play with. She throws them around before she eats them! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Star Review Fast delivery, and my dogs absolutely loved them. I definitely will buy the products again. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by He loves it! Excellent product. This is one of my dog's favorite treats. 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best My dog, Lupe', loves these bones. She comes to us everyday for a new bone. She knows where we keep them. GREAT PRODUCT 03/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product at a good price Both of my Labs love these bones! 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Sam I Am Sam I Am is very exicited with his package of mini dingos- 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect One of our dogs is a peekingese that has very small flat instead of sharp teeth. He can chew these easily and can finish in one session (although he loves to find a forgotten laundry pile and hide it). I like them because they don't send my dogs heading for the water bowl. So many treats and chews are so high in salt my dogs overdo the water and then cough it all back up. These don't have that problem. 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo chews my order arrived in a very timely manner and that was appreciated very much by Zoe'. She will have enough chews to last her some time and I will reorder when appropriate. Thanks 02/28/2011
Page 6 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X