Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Dental Value Bag 21 Pieces PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 17

Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best purchase ever Fantastic treat for my pet !!!! 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog's favorite treat My dogs have loved Dingos for a long time, Lately, when I make my tea and a snack for me at night they stand by the counter and look at the cookie jar where I keep their Dingos, waiting for their nightly snack. They LOVE Dingos! 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Mini's My dogs love these. One a day. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Crazy for Dingo Three crazy dogs, and they will all do just about anything for their Dingo Minis 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by great treat for my dogs My two dogs, a poodle and a terrier absolutely go nuts over the Dingho they get every night. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Great snack for dogs of all sizes and ages 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by She wont sleep without one Our Rat Tererrier will not go to sleep at night without having her night time dingo..She will keep running around the room until she gets it and then she will be off to sleep. I take an extra to bed so that if she wakes up in the middle of the night I can give it to her so she will go back to sleep. We have tried other rawhide treats but they make her breath stink and these do not. Can not function in our house with Besty without our Dingos...Thanks 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My pug loves these, she hops at the refrigerator until we give her one. We have to limit her to one a day! 05/31/2012
Page 6 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X