Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Been buying for years I love my coffee in the morning while Maggie loves a Dingo 04/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it My dogs love this product and I love that I can buy it in bulk and have it delivered right to my door while saving a little money. It's a win-win-win. Highly recommend! 04/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The Vet Noticed!!!!! I use these as a treat with my dog Izzy a few times each week when I have to leave the house to go to campus (I'm a student). She absolutely loves them. At her last vet appointment the vet said that her teeth were in unbelievable shape! He wanted to know what I used to clean her teeth so he could recommend it to other patients! 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It's ALWAYS in stock. After numerous frustrating visits to the store, only to find Dingo bones in the small size my dogs need to be out of stock, I found this wonderful site online! The shipments come really quickly, and the price is just fine! 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love These! I just love the Rawhide Bone Minis. I have three dogs and they go crazy any time I say Dingo! My dogs love the taste and they're just the right size for them. I buy these all the time :-) They make me and my pups super happy! 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to get Having these delivered and at a better price make ordering things my dogs love easy and economical. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs tear at the bag to get them What a great way to get my dogs to have a treat and take care of their teeth 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by her favorite treat My dog absolutely loves these bones! I bought them on a whim one time and now she wont chew on anything else. Before she would get tired of the "other brand" but now she takes these every time and she begs for them all the time! 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great product we have two yorkies and they love these...they will chew them until no more is left...we found another product called Dingo Twist Sticks and we bought several bags and went back to get more but could not find them...anyone know where you can find them at 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by She loves them! Her absolute favorite next to prime rib bones of course! 02/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by They won't go to bed without one. My dogs get a Dingo every night before bed and WILL NOT go to sleep without one. This is the only thing they ask for VERBALLY. 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by long term good my six dogs love dingo mini bones. two things would make me happy: if they were still made in the usa and if they came in bulk packaging. 11/15/2012
Page 3 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X