Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by They love them! My pups have one of these every night before bedtime. They love them! 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Doxie's Love These Bones I want to thank you for making such great treats for my babies. My Doxies look forward to their Dingo bone everyday. I will continue to buy these wonderful treats for my babies. Thank you, thank you for caring for my babies as much as I do!!! 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Great for bedtime. My heeler puppies are very energetic and hyper. These are the only bones to calm them at night with the real meat inside. They chew them, eat them, and are ready for bed. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Its time for family dinner treat Every night when our family sits down to dinner together our dog Shiloh gets a Dingo. She sits and waits very sweetly till we are ready to sit down and then she gets her treat. If we for some reason we forget to give it to her she will run from the table to her treat jar and back until we give her treat. She loves them and seem to help keep her teeth clean. 07/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product for smaller dogs Our 3 dogs love these bones. They have one a day so 1 bag last 1 week 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My bischon loves these! I must keep them in stock at home. She prefers these over any toy or snack. Great price for how many that you get! 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Pets love 'em! Only Brand of chews my 2 like. Also like the sticks but the mini is their favorite. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Mini Bones My little Beagle, Rocky, LOVES the Dingo Mini bones! We don't like to give him too many crunchy bones since he is a little overweight. The dingo keeps him busy and he loves getting them as a treat. He even knows where we keep them and will go near the cabinet and bark for one :-) 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent great treat for my dog, she loves them 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it Dogs ate them up - and enjoyed them 05/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love them! I don't even bother introducing any other brand of rawhide to my four dogs anymore; they only love Dingos. Thanks for a great product. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product! My three dogs love these mini bones and insist on a "Dingo bone" every morning. 04/22/2013
Page 2 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X