Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Dental Value Bag 21 Pieces PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 17

Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Sheepdog Rating: Tasty The dogs start looking for their morning Dingo as soon as they wake up. It is the highlight of their day! (Until the walk or dinnertime) 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great healthy snack our dogs enjoy the minis even though one dog is a dalmation and the other a gordon setter - our vet likes dingo chews because they help maintain heathy teeth 07/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Pretty Darn Good The only Dingo Treats my pooches like better are the Dingo Indulgence (Peanut butter) treats. These are a very close second. 07/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Poodles Love Them!!! My dogs just love Dingo Bones! 07/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by They love them! My pups have one of these every night before bedtime. They love them! 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Doxie's Love These Bones I want to thank you for making such great treats for my babies. My Doxies look forward to their Dingo bone everyday. I will continue to buy these wonderful treats for my babies. Thank you, thank you for caring for my babies as much as I do!!! 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Great for bedtime. My heeler puppies are very energetic and hyper. These are the only bones to calm them at night with the real meat inside. They chew them, eat them, and are ready for bed. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Its time for family dinner treat Every night when our family sits down to dinner together our dog Shiloh gets a Dingo. She sits and waits very sweetly till we are ready to sit down and then she gets her treat. If we for some reason we forget to give it to her she will run from the table to her treat jar and back until we give her treat. She loves them and seem to help keep her teeth clean. 07/05/2013
Page 2 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X