Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Dental Value Bag 21 Pieces PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 17

Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love These My dogs, "kids" love these DINGO MINIS. We have 3 dotsons and a pomeranian and they all go nuts over these treats. Thanks 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Mini's are great! I just gave my elderly dog a mini for his nighttime chew before seeing the email from Dingo. My guy is 11.5 years old and we both like the mini for his nightly ritual. Just a good size and he loves them! He just curled up on his bed for the night and he is content which makes me happy! 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs favorite treat both my dogs love this product! As soon as they see the bag, they go crazy!!! Sometimes I will treat them to the larger version and they will chew until it is all gone. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by MY DOG LOVES THEM!! MY DOG LOVES DINGO DOG BONES! THEY MUST BE VERY DELICIOUS TO HIM. EVERYTIME I BUY HIM A BAG AND GIVE HIM ONE, HE ALWAYS BEGS FOR MORE!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Great reward for our 10 yr. old Jack Russell Terrier for doing her roll over and play dead trick!! 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite "chew" of the day My vet brags on my dog's teeth & gums every time we see him. She is 7 yrs old & has had a daily dingo rawhide bone every day for the past 5 yrs (at least). Apparently these really do clean the teeth & gums, because Mali rarely has "doggy breath". 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great purchase!!! My little miniature welsh corgi loves to alternate between the mini beefy rawhide chew bones and the regular mini chew bones. She sits so pretty when she knows she is going to get one or the other. 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE THEM CHEWIES Life without Dingo chewies? Never a good thing.! 10/30/2010
Page 12 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X