Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Dental Value Bag 21 Pieces PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 17

Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Only one she will eat My Westie loves these and will not take any other brand of bone. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Preferred treat I have a border collie and an Austratian Shepherd/. They are very fussy about their food and their treats. But when I rattle the bag for their Dkingo bone treats, they come running. 02/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review I only got the minis for my Cocker. Normally she doesn't like rawhide chews but she loved these! Finally I have something I can give her when I give my Dane his knuckle bone. 02/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Reliable Source Our 3 dogs (2 shelties and a rescue dog from Texas) really like the mini Dingo Rawhide Chew bones. I have been buying them forever at our local Walmart but the type bag I was buying (14?) is either no longer carried by them or is ALWAYS sold out. The bigger bones are too big and buying these mini bones from this company is now the answer. It's a bit expensive to buy a bunch, but over the long haul the cost is about the same. All I have to do is pick up and wrinkle the bag and the race is on to be first in line for a "dingo bone." I think that explains the degree of their love for this product. The dogs and I hope they will continue to be available. "Animal House Guy" 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by dog loves! our dog loves these rawhides - if we try to fool him with "generic" rawhides, he sticks his nose in the air and refuses to eat them...yes we've turned him into a food snob! 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Our Dogs Favorite We have a small Boston Terrier. She loves these small Dingo rawhide mini's! She knows just where we keep them. And when she wants one.. she goes and sits there, and makes a sound like she is asking for one. It is the cutest thing! Then she takes it to her favorite blanket and sits and starts chewing away. It takes her a very long while to chew away at it. It keeps her very busy. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Bow WOW WOW! :-) My 4 Fur Babies absolutely LOVE Dingo Minis with the extra flavor treat in the middle! They say Bow WOW WOW! 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs favorite My Dog just loves Dingo mini bones. We have tried others and she just snubs them. Even side by side she can pick out the Dingo bone. Worth every penny!! 01/20/2011
Page 10 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X