Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mini Bones White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 5

Options Available: 2.5" - 7 pack

Shop Dingo Mini Bones White
Rated 5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by omg, wheres my dingo?? having 3 min pins is like 3-2yr olds in my home. these 3 lil brats know i have em before i get in the door,at lest there kind enough to unload my bags of food etc,there dancing,whineing and just driving me nuts til i get them out for there snacks.they surely dont like being told they have to wait.. its a party and a happy one at that!! 04/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loves these I have a 5 month old chihuahua puppy who loves to eat these bones all the time. He chews on a bone for most of the day. He will just sit and chew away. They keep him occupied when he's being obnoxious and wanting attention. I recommend these to anybody who wants to keep their small dog occupied for awhile. 03/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great treat I bought these for the first time and Sparky loves them. there small enough that she can carry them in the house and eat them where ever she wants. 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Our dogs are crazy for Dingo minis! We give them to the boys after dinner. If they feel that we have not declared it "chewy time" in a timely fashion, they stare at us intently until we realize our oversight. The declaration of "chewy time" is always met by a great deal of excitement. 01/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review taste great last longer and is really good 01/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Mini Tied 7 pk MY DOGS ALL TIME FAVORITE ARE THE CHEESE TOPPED, YOU DON'T SHOW THOSE. 01/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Horray for Dingos! My Schnauzer, Scooter, is addicted to Dingos! The mini keeps him busy for at least 30 minutes, so we can eat a peaceful dinner. I bought an imitation at the pet store, and he won't eat them. Lesson learned! 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs Favorite Treat My little minature daschund just loves her minature dingo bones. Her ears go up in the ear when I say "Dingo". She runs to the pantry where they are kept and just searches all over until she finds them. She even tries to open the package that they are in. Couldn't live with out having a Dingo! 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves them My do so loves dingos minis we buy them for her all the time and when she get a dingo she parades around the house with it like she was given a special prize . these make my dog a happy do and thats all anyone could ask for in a treat 01/14/2010
Page 5 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X