Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Bones White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 8

Options Available: 2.5" - 7 pack

Shop Dingo Mini Bones White
Rated 5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Yorkie plays Hide-N-Seek with the Rawhide Minis My Yorkie just loves the Rawhide minis. When we give him one, he plays "hide-n-seek" before he eats it. You give it to him, then he "hides" it (usually you can easily see where he hid it). He comes to you waiting on you to "find" it. This could go on for a half hour then he'll just stop, sit down and start eating. Great, inexpensive way to keep him busy! 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by SHE LOVES THEM !!!! My dog love these Dingo rawhide mini bones. She is a 6 year old parti-mix Cocker Spaniel. She know what she wants. I can hold a different treat in each hand. I ask which one do you want? She smells both of them & will always choose the Dingo rawhide mini bones. She makes me laugh. 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs Love 'em! My dogs love these treats! They are a great price and easy to find 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog goes CRAZY for Dingos My dog, Dakota, absolutely LOVES Dingo minis! It used to take her about 2-3 days to eat one. She pulls it apart and eats the meaty part first. When I recently got another dog, she started eating them in like 15 minutes flat cus my other dog likes them all chewed up instead of new out of the package. Lewis will wait until Dakota has chewed her's up a bit and then Dakota swoops in and grabs Lewis's untouched Dingo and he grabs her chewed up one. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love them I usually buy several different treats and bones for the little Poms I have and where one will go for anything. Oreo would rather have the little Dingo rawhide bones. Will always keep them on hand. 09/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best purchase ever Our girls love only Dingo bones 08/18/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by My best friend loved the middle had fun getting to the middle but didnt seem to enjoy the outer portion 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog loves these treats, the beef wrapped with in the bone makes her like them more so. Also, the rawhide is just the right thickness for her, since she's a lil dog, she doesn't care for the big, thick rawhide my big dog eats. 07/19/2010
Page 5 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X