Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mini Bones White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Options Available: 2.5" - 7 pack

Shop Dingo Mini Bones White
Rated 5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by BEST TREAT EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY DOG ABSOLUTELY LOVES THIS!!!!!! 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Loves These I have a small dog and this is the perfect size for him. He loves these bones; and they are just the right size treat to keep him busy while I work. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love These! I have three Shih Tzus and they just love these bones! The bones must really taste good to them, as they hold their attention much longer and they are very possessive of each of their own bones. It also lasts much longer than other bones, so it keeps them occupied and content much longer than other bones. I would highly recommend these bones to anyone who loves their dog! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs Love Them! My two small dogs do not care what kind of Dingo brand bones they get. They love all of them. They can be picky but never when it is a Dingo product. Not yet anyway. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Gotta have them All 6 of my dogs absolutely love the mini dingos. They go crazy when they see me get the dingos out. The dingos keep my dogs occupied for at least an hour. They won't stop until they are all gone. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Little treat for a big dog Bear is a 55 pound mixed breed who loves the Dingo Minis. While she will eat the larger Dingos, if you give her a mini, she will be happy all day! We think that she thinks she is a little dog, because she prefers treats for little dogs. The Dingo is the right size to keep her happy, allowing her to eat it in one sitting. She is going on 11 years old and has great teeth which we credit the Dingos for. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review This is one of myl dogs faorite treats. I have a small min pin but my parents dog their lab loves them as well. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Night treat Favourite ! My 2 Boys.. a Blue Heeler and a Flat Coated Retriever x Collie get one of these every night as their 'going to bed treat" They love them and they expect them !! 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Yorkie plays Hide-N-Seek with the Rawhide Minis My Yorkie just loves the Rawhide minis. When we give him one, he plays "hide-n-seek" before he eats it. You give it to him, then he "hides" it (usually you can easily see where he hid it). He comes to you waiting on you to "find" it. This could go on for a half hour then he'll just stop, sit down and start eating. Great, inexpensive way to keep him busy! 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by SHE LOVES THEM !!!! My dog love these Dingo rawhide mini bones. She is a 6 year old parti-mix Cocker Spaniel. She know what she wants. I can hold a different treat in each hand. I ask which one do you want? She smells both of them & will always choose the Dingo rawhide mini bones. She makes me laugh. 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs Love 'em! My dogs love these treats! They are a great price and easy to find 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog goes CRAZY for Dingos My dog, Dakota, absolutely LOVES Dingo minis! It used to take her about 2-3 days to eat one. She pulls it apart and eats the meaty part first. When I recently got another dog, she started eating them in like 15 minutes flat cus my other dog likes them all chewed up instead of new out of the package. Lewis will wait until Dakota has chewed her's up a bit and then Dakota swoops in and grabs Lewis's untouched Dingo and he grabs her chewed up one. 11/16/2010
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X