Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mini Bones White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 5

Options Available: 2.5" - 7 pack

Shop Dingo Mini Bones White
Rated 5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Let put it this way, if we run out of mini dingo's I am promptly guilted into going to the store to get some. My pug cannot live without these! 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My 2 Doxies Love These Bones My 2 female Dachshunds love these bones. They get 1 every day at 4:30, and they aren't about to let me forget what time it is. Actually, they start about 3:30 trying to get me to go ahead and give them their bones. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Intervention If there was a show on Animal Planet for Doggie Intervention, my dogs would totally need it for these. They are completely obsessed with the Dingo Rawhide Bones 04/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by A Wonderful Travel Treat We have 4 large dogs (70-110 pds). We take our dogs everywhere with us when we travel. We have a SUV so they have to stay in a smaller area than they like but frequent stop (for husband not dogs) lets them out and to break up the travel time we will give them this smaller treat which they love. It's no so large that it will fill them up and they won't eat and since there is less energy being used it's less calories to be stored which added weight for the older ones would not be healthy for them. Dingos is the only chew I have seen the dogs go crazy for and the Christmas Wreath is always in their stockings as well as a package of these treats each year. So the mini's aren't just for small dogs. Thank you for such a great product. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by First treats These are the first treats my puppy tried. She loves them. She normally spends about a day eating one. When she's not eating it, it's buried somewhere around our house. 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog loves this treat! Loves it! 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great purchase! My dog loves these! I was kinda worried these might make her sick because she has a sensitive stomach and the vet said to avoid pork. She hasn't had any problems however and really enjoys them. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by ONE of best purchases EVER! The very first time we bought this, our dogs just loved it and wouldn't stop chewing on them. If one would leave hi/her unattended, another dog would steal it and then there would be fights over it. Oh, the joys of having more than 3 dogs at a time! 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by The only chew I have given my dogs thru the years. My dogs have never turned away. They love them. Thank you for a great product. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by no contest dogs loved these I was a little cautious when I purchased these rawhide bones,because one of my dogs is very picky. Needless to say they all 3 loved them. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Unexpected result! I purchased the Dingo minis for my daughters new puppy, a Malumute / Husky mix to help with her teething and to keep her away from things she shouldn't be chewing on. This worked instantly. A very unexpected action also occurred; our 18 1/2 year old dog that hasn't touched a rawhide or bone treat in years is enjoying these little treats as well; although, not as vigorously as the puppy! 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Long time Lovers I have been giving these bones to my dogs for as long as I remember. They are always a favorite and keep my babies occupied and happy. We love Dingo. 02/23/2011
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X