Dingo Mini Bones White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 2.5" - 7 pack

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.

  • Puppy loves these!!
    My new puppy loves these! They keep her busy for hours and hours! by on 09/02/2015
  • My Dog loves dingo she'll do tricks for a treat
    I buy The 7 day pack along with the 21 in a bag. This chicken rawhide bone is an excellent way to keep my dogs teeth clean strong and healthy. Dingo bones are the only bones I buy great for the price. by on 01/16/2015
  • Love, love, love
    My little one lives these and I am in love with the ease of opening the package. I'm tired of struggling with the over packaged items on the shelves. These are awesome. Thank you! Chumlee loves them. by on 06/16/2014
  • My Dogs love these little snakes
    I have tried lots of different chew treats. But my dogs like these the best by on 08/10/2013
  • Accepted by my picky eater
    My new dog a three month old puppy has been pretty picky over his treats and doesn't eat much. As soon as I gave him this he ignored me until he ate all of the meat and as I write this is still chewing it. by on 07/14/2013
  • Perfect
    I have two small dogs. One is a puppy who has had trouble losing his baby teeth. We got these and so far it has helped tremendously! One down, 4 to go! by on 07/11/2013
  • My Dogs Stay Happy
    Dingo Rawhide minis are my dogs' favorite! I have four, so I can say they really are delicious! Every time I open the drawer I keep them in, they all come running to the kitchen. They get all excited and I have to give them each one, so I have to make sure I always have enough! There are lots of reviews and pet photos on my blog. Momndaughtersavings by on 06/29/2013
  • Product Review
    My bischon absolutely loves these! I always have them on stock. I give her one when I start cooking dinner every night and she is entertained for the rest of the evening! She doesn't beg for my food and she isn't in the kitchen while I am trying to cook. by on 06/19/2013
  • Great product for dollar value
    Both our dogs love em and the beef strip keeps them interested by on 05/13/2013
  • Best treats ever!
    My sister was the one who introduced me to Dingo brand treats as her little dogs loved them. I now purchase cases of the large bones because our dog goes through them so fast! This purchase was a gift to thank my sister's dogs for introducing us to Dingo brand. :) by on 12/23/2012
  • dingo dog
    Our dog Poco loves a dingo when we go to bed, it helps calm him down for nighty night..LOL..he is so reved up and loves to play all the time, and bed time means he gets a dingo and its time to quiet down. If your dog has a lot of energy, and he chews on the wrong thing, give him a dingo to keep him busy! by on 07/10/2012
  • My dog loves these!
    I have a small mixed breed dog and he absolutely loves the dingo bones. He even knows when you say dingo what you are talking about. It keeps him entertained and very happy. He knows he is being rewarded when he gets his dingo. by on 01/03/2012
  • Product Review
    Let put it this way, if we run out of mini dingo's I am promptly guilted into going to the store to get some. My pug cannot live without these! by on 08/12/2011
  • My 2 Doxies Love These Bones
    My 2 female Dachshunds love these bones. They get 1 every day at 4:30, and they aren't about to let me forget what time it is. Actually, they start about 3:30 trying to get me to go ahead and give them their bones. by on 04/27/2011
  • Intervention
    If there was a show on Animal Planet for Doggie Intervention, my dogs would totally need it for these. They are completely obsessed with the Dingo Rawhide Bones by on 04/16/2011
  • A Wonderful Travel Treat
    We have 4 large dogs (70-110 pds). We take our dogs everywhere with us when we travel. We have a SUV so they have to stay in a smaller area than they like but frequent stop (for husband not dogs) lets them out and to break up the travel time we will give them this smaller treat which they love. It's no so large that it will fill them up and they won't eat and since there is less energy being used it's less calories to be stored which added weight for the older ones would not be healthy for them. Dingos is the only chew I have seen the dogs go crazy for and the Christmas Wreath is always in their stockings as well as a package of these treats each year. So the mini's aren't just for small dogs. Thank you for such a great product. by on 04/12/2011
  • First treats
    These are the first treats my puppy tried. She loves them. She normally spends about a day eating one. When she's not eating it, it's buried somewhere around our house. by on 03/24/2011
  • Product Review
    My dog loves this treat! Loves it! by on 03/23/2011
  • Great purchase!
    My dog loves these! I was kinda worried these might make her sick because she has a sensitive stomach and the vet said to avoid pork. She hasn't had any problems however and really enjoys them. by on 03/17/2011
  • ONE of best purchases EVER!
    The very first time we bought this, our dogs just loved it and wouldn't stop chewing on them. If one would leave hi/her unattended, another dog would steal it and then there would be fights over it. Oh, the joys of having more than 3 dogs at a time! by on 03/13/2011
  • The only chew
    I have given my dogs thru the years. My dogs have never turned away. They love them. Thank you for a great product. by on 03/02/2011
  • no contest dogs loved these
    I was a little cautious when I purchased these rawhide bones,because one of my dogs is very picky. Needless to say they all 3 loved them. by on 02/24/2011
  • Unexpected result!
    I purchased the Dingo minis for my daughters new puppy, a Malumute / Husky mix to help with her teething and to keep her away from things she shouldn't be chewing on. This worked instantly. A very unexpected action also occurred; our 18 1/2 year old dog that hasn't touched a rawhide or bone treat in years is enjoying these little treats as well; although, not as vigorously as the puppy! by on 02/24/2011
  • Long time Lovers
    I have been giving these bones to my dogs for as long as I remember. They are always a favorite and keep my babies occupied and happy. We love Dingo. by on 02/23/2011
  • BEST TREAT EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    MY DOG ABSOLUTELY LOVES THIS!!!!!! by on 02/10/2011
  • My Dog Loves These
    I have a small dog and this is the perfect size for him. He loves these bones; and they are just the right size treat to keep him busy while I work. by on 02/08/2011
  • My Dogs Love These!
    I have three Shih Tzus and they just love these bones! The bones must really taste good to them, as they hold their attention much longer and they are very possessive of each of their own bones. It also lasts much longer than other bones, so it keeps them occupied and content much longer than other bones. I would highly recommend these bones to anyone who loves their dog! by on 01/07/2011
  • My dogs Love Them!
    My two small dogs do not care what kind of Dingo brand bones they get. They love all of them. They can be picky but never when it is a Dingo product. Not yet anyway. by on 01/03/2011
  • Gotta have them
    All 6 of my dogs absolutely love the mini dingos. They go crazy when they see me get the dingos out. The dingos keep my dogs occupied for at least an hour. They won't stop until they are all gone. by on 01/01/2011
  • Little treat for a big dog
    Bear is a 55 pound mixed breed who loves the Dingo Minis. While she will eat the larger Dingos, if you give her a mini, she will be happy all day! We think that she thinks she is a little dog, because she prefers treats for little dogs. The Dingo is the right size to keep her happy, allowing her to eat it in one sitting. She is going on 11 years old and has great teeth which we credit the Dingos for. by on 01/01/2011
  • Product Review
    This is one of myl dogs faorite treats. I have a small min pin but my parents dog their lab loves them as well. by on 12/28/2010
  • Night treat Favourite !
    My 2 Boys.. a Blue Heeler and a Flat Coated Retriever x Collie get one of these every night as their 'going to bed treat" They love them and they expect them !! by on 12/02/2010
  • My Yorkie plays Hide-N-Seek with the Rawhide Minis
    My Yorkie just loves the Rawhide minis. When we give him one, he plays "hide-n-seek" before he eats it. You give it to him, then he "hides" it (usually you can easily see where he hid it). He comes to you waiting on you to "find" it. This could go on for a half hour then he'll just stop, sit down and start eating. Great, inexpensive way to keep him busy! by on 11/22/2010
  • SHE LOVES THEM !!!!
    My dog love these Dingo rawhide mini bones. She is a 6 year old parti-mix Cocker Spaniel. She know what she wants. I can hold a different treat in each hand. I ask which one do you want? She smells both of them & will always choose the Dingo rawhide mini bones. She makes me laugh. by on 11/21/2010
  • Dogs Love 'em!
    My dogs love these treats! They are a great price and easy to find by on 11/21/2010
  • My dog goes CRAZY for Dingos
    My dog, Dakota, absolutely LOVES Dingo minis! It used to take her about 2-3 days to eat one. She pulls it apart and eats the meaty part first. When I recently got another dog, she started eating them in like 15 minutes flat cus my other dog likes them all chewed up instead of new out of the package. Lewis will wait until Dakota has chewed her's up a bit and then Dakota swoops in and grabs Lewis's untouched Dingo and he grabs her chewed up one. by on 11/16/2010
  • Dogs love them
    I usually buy several different treats and bones for the little Poms I have and where one will go for anything. Oreo would rather have the little Dingo rawhide bones. Will always keep them on hand. by on 09/11/2010
  • Best purchase ever
    Our girls love only Dingo bones by on 08/18/2010
  • My best friend loved the middle
    had fun getting to the middle but didnt seem to enjoy the outer portion by on 08/02/2010
  • Product Review
    My dog loves these treats, the beef wrapped with in the bone makes her like them more so. Also, the rawhide is just the right thickness for her, since she's a lil dog, she doesn't care for the big, thick rawhide my big dog eats. by on 07/19/2010
  • My dog eats Dingo Bones UP!
    My dog, a toy fox terrier, loves these Mini Dingo Bones. He gets one as a treat every once in a while and he lives for those days. We keep them in a low drawer and he sits by it, waiting and hoping you'll think him cute enough to give him a Dingo Bone. He even recognizes what it means when you ask him if he wants a Dingo Bone. He goes running to the drawer in excitement. Once he gets his prize, he eats it up and ends up with a better smile than before. by on 07/17/2010
  • best treats
    My 2 small dogs simply love these treats. I've bought others in the past and they prefer these over anything else. by on 07/17/2010
  • Dogs Love These
    I have some picky little furbabies and they love the mini dingos! They won't take any replacements ever, so I know they're great. by on 07/16/2010
  • The Morning Reward
    My Shih Tzu Trixie loves to get one of these before I go to work in the morning. As soon as she does her business, we run back in the house and she knows a Dingo will soon be resting happily between her teeth. by on 07/16/2010
  • Even the dogs next store prefer dingo's
    Every day when I pull in the driveway the dogs next store go crazy. . . because they know I have DINGO'S. They will drop their regular bones for a dingo any time. I have three dogs but you could say I supple dingo's to five dogs! by on 06/30/2010
  • these bones rock my dogs world
    My dog, Co Co, dances a jig when she gets one of these!! It is the only treat she is interested in anymore!! She will put it in her mouth and throw it up in the air and play with the bone until she settles in to devour it entirely! I love to watch her!! Have a wonderful day!! by on 06/30/2010
  • It's true, my dogs prefer Dingo rawhides
    My little dogs really like their chewies. They like to get it and sit right next to you and go to town chewing. One day I happened to buy another brand (which looked similar since the store was out of Dingos) and then gave to my dogs...they sniffed it, then looked back at me and refused to take them. I could not believe it! No enthusiasm and no interest. Next day I bought Dingo and tried both in my hand and every time they took the Dingo! It is also good for small dogs with small mouths. They digest well and I have had no problems. I won't ever buy another brand. by on 06/23/2010
  • Just the right Size
    These bones are just the right size for my Maltese. He enjoys particularly the ones with double the meat. by on 04/16/2010
  • omg, wheres my dingo??
    having 3 min pins is like 3-2yr olds in my home. these 3 lil brats know i have em before i get in the door,at lest there kind enough to unload my bags of food etc,there dancing,whineing and just driving me nuts til i get them out for there snacks.they surely dont like being told they have to wait.. its a party and a happy one at that!! by on 04/15/2010
  • My dog loves these
    I have a 5 month old chihuahua puppy who loves to eat these bones all the time. He chews on a bone for most of the day. He will just sit and chew away. They keep him occupied when he's being obnoxious and wanting attention. I recommend these to anybody who wants to keep their small dog occupied for awhile. by on 03/11/2010
  • Great treat
    I bought these for the first time and Sparky loves them. there small enough that she can carry them in the house and eat them where ever she wants. by on 03/02/2010
  • Product Review
    Our dogs are crazy for Dingo minis! We give them to the boys after dinner. If they feel that we have not declared it "chewy time" in a timely fashion, they stare at us intently until we realize our oversight. The declaration of "chewy time" is always met by a great deal of excitement. by on 01/30/2010
  • Product Review
    taste great last longer and is really good by on 01/26/2010
  • Dingo Mini Tied 7 pk
    MY DOGS ALL TIME FAVORITE ARE THE CHEESE TOPPED, YOU DON'T SHOW THOSE. by on 01/23/2010
  • Horray for Dingos!
    My Schnauzer, Scooter, is addicted to Dingos! The mini keeps him busy for at least 30 minutes, so we can eat a peaceful dinner. I bought an imitation at the pet store, and he won't eat them. Lesson learned! by on 01/21/2010
  • Dogs Favorite Treat
    My little minature daschund just loves her minature dingo bones. Her ears go up in the ear when I say "Dingo". She runs to the pantry where they are kept and just searches all over until she finds them. She even tries to open the package that they are in. Couldn't live with out having a Dingo! by on 01/21/2010
  • My dog loves them
    My do so loves dingos minis we buy them for her all the time and when she get a dingo she parades around the house with it like she was given a special prize . these make my dog a happy do and thats all anyone could ask for in a treat by on 01/14/2010
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X