Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mini Bones White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 5

Options Available: 2.5" - 7 pack

Shop Dingo Mini Bones White
Rated 5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy loves these!! My new puppy loves these! They keep her busy for hours and hours! 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog loves dingo she'll do tricks for a treat I buy The 7 day pack along with the 21 in a bag. This chicken rawhide bone is an excellent way to keep my dogs teeth clean strong and healthy. Dingo bones are the only bones I buy great for the price. 01/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love, love, love My little one lives these and I am in love with the ease of opening the package. I'm tired of struggling with the over packaged items on the shelves. These are awesome. Thank you! Chumlee loves them. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs love these little snakes I have tried lots of different chew treats. But my dogs like these the best 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Accepted by my picky eater My new dog a three month old puppy has been pretty picky over his treats and doesn't eat much. As soon as I gave him this he ignored me until he ate all of the meat and as I write this is still chewing it. 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect I have two small dogs. One is a puppy who has had trouble losing his baby teeth. We got these and so far it has helped tremendously! One down, 4 to go! 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Stay Happy Dingo Rawhide minis are my dogs' favorite! I have four, so I can say they really are delicious! Every time I open the drawer I keep them in, they all come running to the kitchen. They get all excited and I have to give them each one, so I have to make sure I always have enough! There are lots of reviews and pet photos on my blog. Momndaughtersavings 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My bischon absolutely loves these! I always have them on stock. I give her one when I start cooking dinner every night and she is entertained for the rest of the evening! She doesn't beg for my food and she isn't in the kitchen while I am trying to cook. 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product for dollar value Both our dogs love em and the beef strip keeps them interested 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best treats ever! My sister was the one who introduced me to Dingo brand treats as her little dogs loved them. I now purchase cases of the large bones because our dog goes through them so fast! This purchase was a gift to thank my sister's dogs for introducing us to Dingo brand. :) 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by dingo dog Our dog Poco loves a dingo when we go to bed, it helps calm him down for nighty night..LOL..he is so reved up and loves to play all the time, and bed time means he gets a dingo and its time to quiet down. If your dog has a lot of energy, and he chews on the wrong thing, give him a dingo to keep him busy! 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves these! I have a small mixed breed dog and he absolutely loves the dingo bones. He even knows when you say dingo what you are talking about. It keeps him entertained and very happy. He knows he is being rewarded when he gets his dingo. 01/03/2012
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X