Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 17

Options Available: 21 pack (2.5")

Shop Dingo Mini Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Terrier Girls love them! My 2 westies and 1 cairn girl just love the mini dingo bones. Kelsey is 10 and has been eating them since she was a puppy. These are the best and keep their teeth and mouth healthy too. 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by the best treats i have ever bought I have two min pins and they are a little bit overweight. I did some research and found Dingo bones. I bought them and have been buying them for over 4 years. They are the best treats and teaching materials for training I have ever found. I buy no other products than Dingo. They are the best!!! 07/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great treats I have mini doxies and they love them very much..they even know the word dingo! They dont like any other bones!! 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the product wish had more sales on them My dogs love dingo bones. They are the only kind of bones I buy for them. I just wish they would have more sales or coupons for these things. 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Minis My Dogs spin and walk on their back legs for this treat everyday at 5pm. They love them. 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog couldn't eat just one!! My housedog really enjoyed the Dingo rawhide bone minis. They were just the right size for him and he loved them!!! 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I love these and so do my pups. They are small enough for my girl to play with. She throws them around before she eats them! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Star Review Fast delivery, and my dogs absolutely loved them. I definitely will buy the products again. 03/22/2011
Page 8 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X