Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mini Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 11

Options Available: 21 pack (2.5")

Shop Dingo Mini Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review I only got the minis for my Cocker. Normally she doesn't like rawhide chews but she loved these! Finally I have something I can give her when I give my Dane his knuckle bone. 02/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Reliable Source Our 3 dogs (2 shelties and a rescue dog from Texas) really like the mini Dingo Rawhide Chew bones. I have been buying them forever at our local Walmart but the type bag I was buying (14?) is either no longer carried by them or is ALWAYS sold out. The bigger bones are too big and buying these mini bones from this company is now the answer. It's a bit expensive to buy a bunch, but over the long haul the cost is about the same. All I have to do is pick up and wrinkle the bag and the race is on to be first in line for a "dingo bone." I think that explains the degree of their love for this product. The dogs and I hope they will continue to be available. "Animal House Guy" 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by dog loves! our dog loves these rawhides - if we try to fool him with "generic" rawhides, he sticks his nose in the air and refuses to eat them...yes we've turned him into a food snob! 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Our Dogs Favorite We have a small Boston Terrier. She loves these small Dingo rawhide mini's! She knows just where we keep them. And when she wants one.. she goes and sits there, and makes a sound like she is asking for one. It is the cutest thing! Then she takes it to her favorite blanket and sits and starts chewing away. It takes her a very long while to chew away at it. It keeps her very busy. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Bow WOW WOW! :-) My 4 Fur Babies absolutely LOVE Dingo Minis with the extra flavor treat in the middle! They say Bow WOW WOW! 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs favorite My Dog just loves Dingo mini bones. We have tried others and she just snubs them. Even side by side she can pick out the Dingo bone. Worth every penny!! 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog is addicted to your product My dog loves your treats, grabs it and runs to chew on it until he has all the red meat out of it.Then he will eat the rest through out the day. I have tried other brands but he wont even chew on them. He knows the word Dingo and where we keep them just say that word and he goes right to the cupboard. Keep up the good work . 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by love at first bite My dog knows where we keep her treats and will stare you down till you ask her if she wants a chew and then run to the container. she especially loves the red ribbon of chicken flavor running thru the middle. If she could have a bag of just that she would be in heaven. Yeah she is a little spoiled but she returns it in hugs and kisses that she gives. She will also give you a hug and a kiss to get a rawhide chew. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Only treat for my dogs Our Scotties love the Dingos! They do not want any other treats! The Dingo mini is the only rawhide that our male Scottie will chew on. Dingo is the only brand that we buy! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review my dog loves crunching through the red meaty part! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love them My dogs absolutely love these...they stay occupied for hours chewing and gnawing away, LOL. I love seeing their lil faces light up when I pull the bag out. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo's Rock My female Sheltie LOVES Dingos! 12/29/2010
Page 7 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X