Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mini Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 11

Options Available: 21 pack (2.5")

Shop Dingo Mini Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by None Can Compare What can be said for Dingo original Rawhide Bone Minis? They are simply the very best treat for our Cocker Spaniel! Nothing else compares. She refuses to accept any other treat! We are Dingo customers for life. Our cocker loves the Minis so much, we order by the case! 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs love them I have 1 older dog and a puppy and they both LOVE this product!!!! 01/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by dog won't eat dingo Lately I have had problems with the dingo's. My dog would always finish the whole dingo in an hour now they both just chew for a minute and leave them untouched. I don't think I will be buying anymore because my dogs won't eat them. :( 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by A Big Hit at Our House Our Chihuahua-mix sits in front of the cabinet where we keep the Dingos and looks alternately at us and the cabinet until she gets one. We can also ask her if she wants her Dingo, and she will go to that spot and wait impatiently. We normally buy a 14-count bag at the store, but we will consider ordering the 21-count by mail. They won't go to waste. 12/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog loves them. They are his favorite treat 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My little dachshund loves these mini bones...hates all others. I have tried different bones and end up giving them away...she ignores them. Dingo is the best. 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Wanna a dingo? These keep my 2 partners content! 09/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite Dog Treat My little Shih Tuz is very spoiled and the Dingo's are all that he will eat for a treat. They are not messy and mosst important my pup loves them. 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Terrier Girls love them! My 2 westies and 1 cairn girl just love the mini dingo bones. Kelsey is 10 and has been eating them since she was a puppy. These are the best and keep their teeth and mouth healthy too. 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by the best treats i have ever bought I have two min pins and they are a little bit overweight. I did some research and found Dingo bones. I bought them and have been buying them for over 4 years. They are the best treats and teaching materials for training I have ever found. I buy no other products than Dingo. They are the best!!! 07/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great treats I have mini doxies and they love them very much..they even know the word dingo! They dont like any other bones!! 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the product wish had more sales on them My dogs love dingo bones. They are the only kind of bones I buy for them. I just wish they would have more sales or coupons for these things. 06/22/2011
Page 5 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X