Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mini Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 11

Options Available: 21 pack (2.5")

Shop Dingo Mini Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by They love them. My dogs love their Dingo treats. They love to hide the treats and save them for later. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by #1 choice for a small dog Kegger, my chihauhau/pug mix aka Chug, LOVES these bones. He gets them at night as a bedtime treat and he waits in the kitchen to get one. If we forget, he reminds us with a grunt and some whining. Once he gets his bone, he races to the bedroom and starts chomping! These are the only chews he will eat and are the perfect size for him. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Best purchase ever Fantastic treat for my pet !!!! 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog's favorite treat My dogs have loved Dingos for a long time, Lately, when I make my tea and a snack for me at night they stand by the counter and look at the cookie jar where I keep their Dingos, waiting for their nightly snack. They LOVE Dingos! 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Mini's My dogs love these. One a day. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Crazy for Dingo Three crazy dogs, and they will all do just about anything for their Dingo Minis 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by great treat for my dogs My two dogs, a poodle and a terrier absolutely go nuts over the Dingho they get every night. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Great snack for dogs of all sizes and ages 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by She wont sleep without one Our Rat Tererrier will not go to sleep at night without having her night time dingo..She will keep running around the room until she gets it and then she will be off to sleep. I take an extra to bed so that if she wakes up in the middle of the night I can give it to her so she will go back to sleep. We have tried other rawhide treats but they make her breath stink and these do not. Can not function in our house with Besty without our Dingos...Thanks 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My pug loves these, she hops at the refrigerator until we give her one. We have to limit her to one a day! 05/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5by Disappointed with description I have bought Dingo's before, but when purchasing this time, there was nothing in the description that it was the flavored / brown rawhide. My dog prefers the white unflavored. Wish the description would have said something and the picture reflect the product. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great buy! My dogs love them! They accept any other rawhide but Dingos 02/08/2012
Page 4 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X