Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 17

Options Available: 21 pack (2.5")

Shop Dingo Mini Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs favorite treat both my dogs love this product! As soon as they see the bag, they go crazy!!! Sometimes I will treat them to the larger version and they will chew until it is all gone. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by MY DOG LOVES THEM!! MY DOG LOVES DINGO DOG BONES! THEY MUST BE VERY DELICIOUS TO HIM. EVERYTIME I BUY HIM A BAG AND GIVE HIM ONE, HE ALWAYS BEGS FOR MORE!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Great reward for our 10 yr. old Jack Russell Terrier for doing her roll over and play dead trick!! 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite "chew" of the day My vet brags on my dog's teeth & gums every time we see him. She is 7 yrs old & has had a daily dingo rawhide bone every day for the past 5 yrs (at least). Apparently these really do clean the teeth & gums, because Mali rarely has "doggy breath". 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great purchase!!! My little miniature welsh corgi loves to alternate between the mini beefy rawhide chew bones and the regular mini chew bones. She sits so pretty when she knows she is going to get one or the other. 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE THEM CHEWIES Life without Dingo chewies? Never a good thing.! 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Somethin" Special When the Wyoming wind is strong and snow is blowing, my little Coton de Tulear dog would rather skip her bodily needs than go outside. But when I say "do you want somethin' special?", out she'll go. Every night a dingo is her special treat for taking care of business even through the snow drifts! It has to be pretty good to provide that kind of motivation! 10/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Dingo Mini's Our dogs love the Dingo Mini's with chicken. It is the perfect size for them and they love the chicken in the middle. They actually won't eat any other treat. I love the fact that they come in a bag with 21 in them since I have 2 dogs that get treats, I wish there were even more in the bag! 10/26/2010
Page 12 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X