Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 17

Options Available: 21 pack (2.5")

Shop Dingo Mini Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Only treat for my dogs Our Scotties love the Dingos! They do not want any other treats! The Dingo mini is the only rawhide that our male Scottie will chew on. Dingo is the only brand that we buy! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review my dog loves crunching through the red meaty part! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love them My dogs absolutely love these...they stay occupied for hours chewing and gnawing away, LOL. I love seeing their lil faces light up when I pull the bag out. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo's Rock My female Sheltie LOVES Dingos! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Venus and Dingos She loves the Dingo bones and I can hardly get the bag open before she grabs them from me. My husband will act like he is going to take them away from her and she will honestly try to bite him. Nobody messes with her Dingos! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Bigger is better Buying the rawhide minis in 24 pack saves you a bit of money and time. They store well both in their own recloseable package (nice) or placed in an airprooof container of your own. My dogs know both the sound of the bag opening or my jar and they come running. it is nice to have the little meat treat running through it as well. FYI the color does not bleed like some other brands do...so no need to worry about unattended eating. They can have their treat and chewie all in one. My dogs love them! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love These My dogs, "kids" love these DINGO MINIS. We have 3 dotsons and a pomeranian and they all go nuts over these treats. Thanks 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Mini's are great! I just gave my elderly dog a mini for his nighttime chew before seeing the email from Dingo. My guy is 11.5 years old and we both like the mini for his nightly ritual. Just a good size and he loves them! He just curled up on his bed for the night and he is content which makes me happy! 12/17/2010
Page 11 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X