Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mini Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 11

Options Available: 21 pack (2.5")

Shop Dingo Mini Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by A Forever Buy I have an 8 yr old Teacup Chihuahua and a 1 yr old Chihuahua and as soon as I say bedtime they know its time for their Dingo bone. Off to the kitchen they run & dance in circles waiting and once they have it off to the bedroom they run & up on the bed. From there it is chewing & enjoying and then a nice long sleep. This is a favorite product of my dogs & my house is never without them (because then I would have sad dogs,...and we dont allow that). Continue making great products.....we are forever customers :-) 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Colbys FAVORITE! I have a 3 yr old teacup Yorkie Colby who absolutely loves these bones, if i even mention a "chew bone" he runs to the kitchen and stares at the counter until i get him his Dingo bone! I usually have to stock up just so he doesn't run out because if he does he will drive me crazy and ignore all other rawhides lol 03/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Deal! These are a good deal, they are small and nice size for putting in travel bags. 02/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo-licous If I have forgotten to give my dog her daily Dingo treats she will nudge me with her nose, I know what that means, I'll say show me and she heads straight for the cupboard with those special Dingo bones. She is so happy to get them, almost makes me want to try one lol 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite Treat I have 2 cairn terriers and these are paws down their favorite treat. They dance around like crazy when I open the bag. 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Greatest Thing Since Sliced Bread My dogs think Dingo bones are the best thing sliced bread. They have to have at least one every night before they go to sleep. 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review OUR PUP WILL NOT CHEW ANY OTHER RAWHIDE BUT A DINGO 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Ever bone for small and large dogs I have 3 Bischon/Poodles and a Labrador. They love Dingos over any other product on the market. In fact, I believe that Dingo is their favorite word in the English language. All I have to do is say "Dingo" and they all come running an wagging thier tails with joy and excitement. THANK YOU DINGO ! 01/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Excellent product The dog really loves your product. She can hardy wait to get her treat after the meal. I do purchase the smaller treats and a larger treat. We have used both the beef and chicken treats. The dog loves both of them. These smaller treats are just great for the dog. She goes through the smaller and bigger treats like a shark. 01/15/2010
Page 11 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X