Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mega (Meat in the Middle) Chew Bones PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 11

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love them! My Sheltie loves these bones. They are a little bigger and gives him more chewing satisfaction. The two smaller dogs love these too...even though they are a bit big for them. But they are able to chew on them. 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite Dingo Product My Peke and Japanese Chin just love these, especially the Pekingese. She will dismantle the entire treat in a matter of minutes looking for the chicken strip, after that she chews on what's left looking for more chicken! I find these all over the house and the favorite hiding place is my bed! 09/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by Product Review my dog doesn't eat them or any gets the red part out and then the bone just lays around the house. 09/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by A hit right out of the package Sadie almost knocked me down to get this bone! She is usually a bit more reserved, but this one must have smelled yummy! She was chewing away for at least an hour before finally taking a break. Oddly enough, she's had it more than a week and hasn't chewed on it as much since then. I'd still say it was a winner though. She just has a lot of stuff to choose from! Spoiled dog. :0) 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT CHOICE HI , I'M CODY AND I'M A BIG BOY AND VERY AGRESSIVE CHEWER. MY MOM HAS FINALLY FOUND ME SOMETHING THAT I CAN'T WOLF DOWN FAST. I'VE BEEN WORKING ON THIS FOR 3 DAYS AND STILL HAVE PIECES LEFT. TELL UR MOM U WANT DINGO TOO, THE BIG ONES. 08/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by Poor quality bone I bought 12 bones of this brand, based on the reviews here. Worst purchase EVER. My dog gnawed through one bone in less than 40 minutes. I know she's an aggressive chewer, which is why I specifically bought these bones. I expected them to last longer than 40 minutes, however. Thoroughly disappointed in them and will not purchase them again. 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by A dental care aid Although I have large breed dogs, these mega minis allow them to put the entire bone in their mouth , thus reaching more tooth surfaces as they chew. This product is an ideal adjunct to regular dental care. 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Siberian Husky Loves it!! Yuki, just can't get enough. This was her very first Dingo bone and she devour the whole thing!! When that happen we were hooked and only stuck to Dingo brand treats! 07/01/2010
Page 8 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X