Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mega (Meat in the Middle) Chew Bones PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 7

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Deal! My Pup bear loves these treats. They are small and easy to manage yet keep him busy for hours. 02/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My pekingese loves these and strip the chicken insert out of the rawhide in a matter of seconds. They are long lasting and keep the peke busy for a good little while! 02/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite!! I am a 25lb Scottie and these are the absolute BEST thing ever!!! I love all Dingos but these are my favorite!!! 02/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Im in Heaven It's Spike again. Now i am a miniature poodle so your probably saying how am I writing a review for a Big Boys Dingo. Well this is my Favorite of all. Those Medium and Small ones are fun but these are the real deal if ya like to chew like me. They are not as crunchy as the other bones, but i like that it last much longer and can take a good chewing. I recommend these to all of my fellow chewers out there. 01/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Molded Bones Gator (Yellow Lab) & Cassie (German Shepherd) love these molded bones. They get them every Saturday Morning and they can hardly wait. We put a little cream cheese on them and they go to town chewing for the next hour. They help to keep their teeth really clean!! 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs luv these At dusk every day, my two dogs start 'crying' for their treats. And it won't stop till they have their Dingo bones!!! 01/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Love these bones! We have a 2 year old Golden Retriever and these are the BEST bones that we can buy for her! They will keep her entertained for 2 hours to a 1/2 day. We hate to be without a supply on hand! Our Golden spends a lot of time with her sister (a litter mate owned by our good friends) and these bones are essential to keeping peace in the home when they're both together. I only wish they were a little less expensive. Handing them out to both Goldens at the same time adds up quickly, but they're worth the $$! 01/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Dingo BonesMy dog loves it- he wouldn't leave me alone when he found out what I had for him. 05/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by dingo's are the greatestThese are great for dogs who love to chew. They have to almost tear apart the bone to get the meaty inside. Our dog "whisper" gets one everyweek when we get home from the grocery store. She stays out of our way then and well we stay out of hers. Dingo's are the greatest. We have tried others but always come back to Dingo's!!!! 03/12/2005
Page 7 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X