Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mega (Meat in the Middle) Chew Bones PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 11

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Purchase My dog loves these bones. They last the longest and he seems to enjoy them. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs loved these!!! Both my dogs were sooo into these, they couldn't even sit down for the first 30 minutes! Buddy & Holly each had paws on either side of these and "went to town"! Thanks for keeping them entertained!!! 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggone Great Bones! These bones have been the favorite of all my dogs. They are perfect for dogs who LOVE to chew, both puppies and older dogs. My current dog, a lab/Shepard mix goes to the pantry and stands there waiting for me to get her daily Dingo bone treat. Chewing on her Dingo bone, is the highlight of her day. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Do you make larger one? Do you make larger ones? My dog is an extremely chewer. She ate through it in less then 2 hours. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great!!! My little dog loves these bones, we call them chew toys. Have been buying these for years. His favorite treat of all times. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review These are PERFECT for heavy chewers! Regular dingo bones, while great, just do not hold up to our two dogs and are gone in 20 minutes. These last for many days and actually tire the dog out. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Tasty Reward My dog loves these bones. We give them to her when she has been a good girl. They last so much longer than other bones which she consumes in minutes. 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Happy and Busy for a While My rescued greyhound loves these bones and works at them quite a while. She makes somewhat of a mess chewing on them, but at least she's busy (and not a pest) for a pretty long time. 01/06/2011
Page 6 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X