Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great purchase I have two small dogs that love these. They are almost too small for the 20 pound dog, but she is a glutton and tries to eat it as fast as she can. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by A longer lasting chew Dogs rushed to eat them and it took them a bit longer to finish them. Next time I plan to try the large size bone to give them added time. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Longest Lasting Rawhide Ever!!! I have an Italian Greyhound who is an aggressive chewer. It frustrated me in the past when he had finished off a rawhide bone within an hour or so. This bone lasts so long and keeps him occupied for a long time. I usually let him chew about an hour in the morning and an hour in the evening. I have had the SAME bone for a week!!!! His teeth are also in great shape because of his daily chewing habits:):) 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Longest Lasting Chew I've Ever Bought My dogs are real power chewers and this chew lasted just about 2 hours of continuous chewing. (They were evidently so good they couldn't stop until it was gone!) They weren't able to pull off large pieces that they could swallow and choke themselves. A huge plus in my book. My dogs and I are definately sold on DINGO products!!! 12/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by Great bone but not real long lasting I have a husky and a collie and they both loved these bones, however, I was hoping it would last a little longer. They both got through their bones within about an hour. I gave them the large size. I also have a Lhasa Apso who got through the medium size in about the same amount of time. Being that they were advertised as "longer lasting" I was hoping for more. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Molded Rawhide Dingo Bones We just recently tried this Dingo treat and as usual our puppies really like them. Our older dog likes to get the chicken treat out of the middle and then she lets the puppy have the rawhide to chew on. Keeps them both happy. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Purchase Ever This was a replacement for what I wanted and am very pleased with it. I have an American Staffordshire and she loves them. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My baby's favorite!! I give my little girl one of these on Sundays - a special treat for a special dog on a special day. Her whole body shakes with excitement, and then she settles down for a LONG Dingo session, enjoying every moment, in taste and texture. This bone gives her SO MUCH pleasure - and that makes ME happy. Gives her joy for 30-60 minutes (that's a long time for her) 10/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love them! My Sheltie loves these bones. They are a little bigger and gives him more chewing satisfaction. The two smaller dogs love these too...even though they are a bit big for them. But they are able to chew on them. 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite Dingo Product My Peke and Japanese Chin just love these, especially the Pekingese. She will dismantle the entire treat in a matter of minutes looking for the chicken strip, after that she chews on what's left looking for more chicken! I find these all over the house and the favorite hiding place is my bed! 09/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by Product Review my dog doesn't eat them or any gets the red part out and then the bone just lays around the house. 09/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by A hit right out of the package Sadie almost knocked me down to get this bone! She is usually a bit more reserved, but this one must have smelled yummy! She was chewing away for at least an hour before finally taking a break. Oddly enough, she's had it more than a week and hasn't chewed on it as much since then. I'd still say it was a winner though. She just has a lot of stuff to choose from! Spoiled dog. :0) 08/26/2010
Page 5 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X