Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mega (Meat in the Middle) Chew Bones PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 7

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Buy! My dogs just love these bones. When "our" supply gets low I'm going to order another batch so that I can keep a supply on hand. I even gave one to the neighbors dog as a "gift". These are great! 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by them bones They gobbled them up!!!They love the meat inside the bone! It was big hit with them 05/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Longest lasting Dogs tore into box that arrived from Dingo UPS to get to these. They are definitely the longest lasting bone that they've devoured. The only bone that is stronger are the nylabones and my dogs won't eat them....too boring. But these definitely got and kept their attention. When they finished....a long time later...they slept like puppies! 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Long Lasting Treat Our 13" beagle just loved these small rawhide bones. They kept her busy and satisfied her need to chew! Great long lasting treat! 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by BIG FAN I have been buying Dingo for five months straight. We went out and bought a expensive top of the line bone meant only for agrressive chewers like my Piper (pitt) and she hates it. But boy does she get excited when I bring a dingo Bone back from the store. She is only five months old and this bone will last her almost two weeks!!!! Not complaining happy actually I have only gotten one bone that didnt meet the standards of the usual Dingo Bones and hoping that gets dealt with soon. 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by New Favorite Treat My dogs LOVE dingo brand chews, with the red chicken centers. Both are finicky and dingos are all they chew on - the molded bones are their favorite of them all. 04/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Long lasting I have 4 dogs, 2 of which are power chewers. It is so hard to find anything that last more that a few minutes. These bones took them over 30 mins to demolish. They were happy and so was I. 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog absolutely loved these treats! 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by MY DOG LOVES THEM I have a Siberian Husky about 100 lbs. and he loves these bones. They last enough for him to chew half and then burry the rest exactly what he loves to do. Will be buying more !! 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great bones!!! I have 2 welsh corgi's and they can go through bones fast and these bones lasted for days and days. They really loved them and I will buy them over and over!! 03/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Decent bone for the price This was chosen per the idea that it would last longer. It didn't. My dogs had each of theirs gone within 5 minutes. They did seem to enjoy their chew-time, however so yes I would recommend this item and most likely buy it again. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My baby Loved them! These were awesome, great size and worth every penny keeping my bored dog busy for a good long while! 03/16/2011
Page 3 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X