Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mega Bone w/Meat in the Middle - White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 8

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Longest Lasting Chew I've Ever Bought My dogs are real power chewers and this chew lasted just about 2 hours of continuous chewing. (They were evidently so good they couldn't stop until it was gone!) They weren't able to pull off large pieces that they could swallow and choke themselves. A huge plus in my book. My dogs and I are definately sold on DINGO products!!! 12/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by Great bone but not real long lasting I have a husky and a collie and they both loved these bones, however, I was hoping it would last a little longer. They both got through their bones within about an hour. I gave them the large size. I also have a Lhasa Apso who got through the medium size in about the same amount of time. Being that they were advertised as "longer lasting" I was hoping for more. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Molded Rawhide Dingo Bones We just recently tried this Dingo treat and as usual our puppies really like them. Our older dog likes to get the chicken treat out of the middle and then she lets the puppy have the rawhide to chew on. Keeps them both happy. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Purchase Ever This was a replacement for what I wanted and am very pleased with it. I have an American Staffordshire and she loves them. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love them! My Sheltie loves these bones. They are a little bigger and gives him more chewing satisfaction. The two smaller dogs love these too...even though they are a bit big for them. But they are able to chew on them. 10/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by A hit right out of the package Sadie almost knocked me down to get this bone! She is usually a bit more reserved, but this one must have smelled yummy! She was chewing away for at least an hour before finally taking a break. Oddly enough, she's had it more than a week and hasn't chewed on it as much since then. I'd still say it was a winner though. She just has a lot of stuff to choose from! Spoiled dog. :0) 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT CHOICE HI , I'M CODY AND I'M A BIG BOY AND VERY AGRESSIVE CHEWER. MY MOM HAS FINALLY FOUND ME SOMETHING THAT I CAN'T WOLF DOWN FAST. I'VE BEEN WORKING ON THIS FOR 3 DAYS AND STILL HAVE PIECES LEFT. TELL UR MOM U WANT DINGO TOO, THE BIG ONES. 08/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by Poor quality bone I bought 12 bones of this brand, based on the reviews here. Worst purchase EVER. My dog gnawed through one bone in less than 40 minutes. I know she's an aggressive chewer, which is why I specifically bought these bones. I expected them to last longer than 40 minutes, however. Thoroughly disappointed in them and will not purchase them again. 08/11/2010
Page 6 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X