Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mega Bone w/Meat in the Middle - White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 6

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Siberian Husky Loves it!! Yuki, just can't get enough. This was her very first Dingo bone and she devour the whole thing!! When that happen we were hooked and only stuck to Dingo brand treats! 07/01/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by Poor quality manufacturing I recently purchased 6 of these bones for my dog. However, 3 of the 6 bones had manufacturing defects within the bones. Apparently, they were overheated causing the insides to become hard and crystalline. While my dog loves them, I will find it hard to purchase this brand of compressed rawhide bones again in the future due to the abundance of these defects. 05/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best treat I have 3 dogs which love this product! Anywhere I go they can't keep these in. I buy these atleast twice a week! It's to the point when I come home with bags they automatically search the bags for these bones.... Fantastic! Definitely keeps them busy and when I have them in the house they don't want to chew on anything else! I really need to buy these things in bulk! lol Awsome product! 05/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by One of my favorites My name is Chloe and I am a border collie. I love these treats. First I eat the meat in the middle and then chew the rest. The smaller ones are okay but these are better because they last longer. 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Bone! Both my dog and my daughters dog love these bones - we are also using the medium size as they are inbetween sizes. Great for their teeth and gums. 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Bones My dog Brady loves these Dingo treats. He gets one everyday after one of his walks. He looks forward to it. We tell him it is DINGO TIME and he jumps up and cannot wait. We buy at least 3 weeks worth at a time. I hope dingo stays around a long long time. 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by great product dogs love them My dogs a black lab mix and brown lab love your products. They both chew until nothing is remaining.. 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by It's hit! Kimi, (Japanese Spitz), likes to chew carpets. I've tried every chew toy/treat under the sun to re-direct her to no avail. Saw this Dingo product at local super-center and figured, what's another four bucks? To my surprise and delight, Kimi, carried the bone around and chewed the entire thing over the next few days! I'm so grateful to finally find something to occupy her. 02/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite!! I am a 25lb Scottie and these are the absolute BEST thing ever!!! I love all Dingos but these are my favorite!!! 02/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Im in Heaven It's Spike again. Now i am a miniature poodle so your probably saying how am I writing a review for a Big Boys Dingo. Well this is my Favorite of all. Those Medium and Small ones are fun but these are the real deal if ya like to chew like me. They are not as crunchy as the other bones, but i like that it last much longer and can take a good chewing. I recommend these to all of my fellow chewers out there. 01/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Molded Bones Gator (Yellow Lab) & Cassie (German Shepherd) love these molded bones. They get them every Saturday Morning and they can hardly wait. We put a little cream cheese on them and they go to town chewing for the next hour. They help to keep their teeth really clean!! 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs luv these At dusk every day, my two dogs start 'crying' for their treats. And it won't stop till they have their Dingo bones!!! 01/15/2010
Page 5 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X