Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mega Bone w/Meat in the Middle - White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 8

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs loved these!!! Both my dogs were sooo into these, they couldn't even sit down for the first 30 minutes! Buddy & Holly each had paws on either side of these and "went to town"! Thanks for keeping them entertained!!! 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggone Great Bones! These bones have been the favorite of all my dogs. They are perfect for dogs who LOVE to chew, both puppies and older dogs. My current dog, a lab/Shepard mix goes to the pantry and stands there waiting for me to get her daily Dingo bone treat. Chewing on her Dingo bone, is the highlight of her day. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Do you make larger one? Do you make larger ones? My dog is an extremely chewer. She ate through it in less then 2 hours. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review These are PERFECT for heavy chewers! Regular dingo bones, while great, just do not hold up to our two dogs and are gone in 20 minutes. These last for many days and actually tire the dog out. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Tasty Reward My dog loves these bones. We give them to her when she has been a good girl. They last so much longer than other bones which she consumes in minutes. 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Happy and Busy for a While My rescued greyhound loves these bones and works at them quite a while. She makes somewhat of a mess chewing on them, but at least she's busy (and not a pest) for a pretty long time. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by A longer lasting chew Dogs rushed to eat them and it took them a bit longer to finish them. Next time I plan to try the large size bone to give them added time. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Longest Lasting Rawhide Ever!!! I have an Italian Greyhound who is an aggressive chewer. It frustrated me in the past when he had finished off a rawhide bone within an hour or so. This bone lasts so long and keeps him occupied for a long time. I usually let him chew about an hour in the morning and an hour in the evening. I have had the SAME bone for a week!!!! His teeth are also in great shape because of his daily chewing habits:):) 12/24/2010
Page 5 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X