Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mega Bone w/Meat in the Middle - White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 8

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog absolutely loved these treats! 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by MY DOG LOVES THEM I have a Siberian Husky about 100 lbs. and he loves these bones. They last enough for him to chew half and then burry the rest exactly what he loves to do. Will be buying more !! 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great bones!!! I have 2 welsh corgi's and they can go through bones fast and these bones lasted for days and days. They really loved them and I will buy them over and over!! 03/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Decent bone for the price This was chosen per the idea that it would last longer. It didn't. My dogs had each of theirs gone within 5 minutes. They did seem to enjoy their chew-time, however so yes I would recommend this item and most likely buy it again. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My baby Loved them! These were awesome, great size and worth every penny keeping my bored dog busy for a good long while! 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by "Yum, Yum, and YUMMMM", said scooter! My two dachshunds LOVED these bones. My one even took it outside with him to go potty...because he didn't want to put it down! Great quality, smelled good, and I loved not having to worry if my dog was going to bite off too large of a piece like with the retriever rolls. He chewed this up much better. Definitely getting more! 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Only Rawhide I Give My Dogs We love Dingo Bones. Our dogs are heavy chewers, and the molded dingo bone works great! They love trying to get to the chicken jerkey. 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Purchase My dog loves these bones. They last the longest and he seems to enjoy them. 02/23/2011
Page 4 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X