Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mega Bone w/Meat in the Middle - White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 6

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog absolutely loved these treats! 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by MY DOG LOVES THEM I have a Siberian Husky about 100 lbs. and he loves these bones. They last enough for him to chew half and then burry the rest exactly what he loves to do. Will be buying more !! 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great bones!!! I have 2 welsh corgi's and they can go through bones fast and these bones lasted for days and days. They really loved them and I will buy them over and over!! 03/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Decent bone for the price This was chosen per the idea that it would last longer. It didn't. My dogs had each of theirs gone within 5 minutes. They did seem to enjoy their chew-time, however so yes I would recommend this item and most likely buy it again. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My baby Loved them! These were awesome, great size and worth every penny keeping my bored dog busy for a good long while! 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by "Yum, Yum, and YUMMMM", said scooter! My two dachshunds LOVED these bones. My one even took it outside with him to go potty...because he didn't want to put it down! Great quality, smelled good, and I loved not having to worry if my dog was going to bite off too large of a piece like with the retriever rolls. He chewed this up much better. Definitely getting more! 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Only Rawhide I Give My Dogs We love Dingo Bones. Our dogs are heavy chewers, and the molded dingo bone works great! They love trying to get to the chicken jerkey. 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Purchase My dog loves these bones. They last the longest and he seems to enjoy them. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs loved these!!! Both my dogs were sooo into these, they couldn't even sit down for the first 30 minutes! Buddy & Holly each had paws on either side of these and "went to town"! Thanks for keeping them entertained!!! 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggone Great Bones! These bones have been the favorite of all my dogs. They are perfect for dogs who LOVE to chew, both puppies and older dogs. My current dog, a lab/Shepard mix goes to the pantry and stands there waiting for me to get her daily Dingo bone treat. Chewing on her Dingo bone, is the highlight of her day. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Do you make larger one? Do you make larger ones? My dog is an extremely chewer. She ate through it in less then 2 hours. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review These are PERFECT for heavy chewers! Regular dingo bones, while great, just do not hold up to our two dogs and are gone in 20 minutes. These last for many days and actually tire the dog out. 01/11/2011
Page 3 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X