Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 12

This healthy snack for your pets gets them wanting to come back for more every time. The Dingo Bone is a great source of protein and is low fat too! It's great for puppies who are teething.

Options Available: Natural,6'' Small 4" (1.4oz)

Shop Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome asdfalkdjfl;akjsdf;lkjsadlf;kajsdl;fjasdl;jlk;jasdf 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My two babies love the meat filling I have two small shih tzu's and they just love the meat inside so every morning I have to soak the bones to get the filling out and they have fun playing when they are eating them. They also like to hide big pieces so they can eat them later and the other one won't find it and eat it. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My dog loves any chicken ding bone, any shape or size 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by gone in no time My little shorkie loved this bone. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs loved the taste. Dogs loved them and didn't stop chewing them until they were finished! It sure beats our old rawhides! 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Marley loves this! I have a 40 pound Irish Setter/something or other rescue mutt and she usually sticks her nose up at "big" treats but she LOVED this and it kept her busy for quite a while on Christmas morning, despite all the paper flying. Impressive! 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great bones My two boxers love your bones. They go nuts when they see them. I buy at least two a month.The bones keep them busy and they love them. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Long enough lasting to get house clean! My "baby" is a 110lb pit bull who saves my life on a daily basis. I suffer with arthritis in my back and shoulders along with some other issues that would make laying in bed alot easier than getting up. Every morning I wake up to a gentle touch on my nose with his nose and ten comes the dance that is a sign to get up and get breakfast going, I am sure just because I am on this that when I say He is MY World it is agreed about 100% Thanks! ObiieJoes Mom aka 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My 7 pound Shorkie loves the large DINGO BONES!!! 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog perfers 10 out of 10 my dogs can't get enuf of these. 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by We LOVE Dingos! We love our Dingos! My brother, Taylor, just chomps on his right away. But I like to carry mine around and show it to all of the humans so that everyone knows that I have a Dingo! 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Teething Puppy This is great because my puppy is teething. Max chews and chews! It's better to chew on this than my furniture. He loves this bone. 11/26/2010
Page 8 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X