Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 12

This healthy snack for your pets gets them wanting to come back for more every time. The Dingo Bone is a great source of protein and is low fat too! It's great for puppies who are teething.

Options Available: Natural,6'' Small 4" (1.4oz)

Shop Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best bones ever We can no longer say dingo on our house! We have tried every kind of bone for my picky american eskimo, but the only ones he will chew are the dingo ones. If you have a picky chewer give them a try. Can't say enough about them! 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog absolutely loves Dingo products!! 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Dog Treats Ever Our border collie mix loves these dog treats. We tried other brands and types of treats but she never had any interest in them. She loves Dingos and gets completely excited when we ask her if she wants a Dingo and will follow us all the way to the storage cabinet, then sit and wait as we unwrap the treat. It keeps her entertained for hours and she will consume every last piece. 10/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review Great treat at a great price. Thanks 10/21/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by DINGO ORIGINAL RAWHIDE BONE SMALL Taste tests prove that 9 out of 10 dogs prefer Dingo rawhide chews over standard rawhide chews. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best Dog Bones on the Planet I tried numerous other rawhide bones which my dog "pu,pued", then I found Dingo. OMG! She loves these bones and won't chew on anything but Dingos. So my little Bagelhound, Scout, now only gets the best and it's Dingo! 09/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog loves the larger sizes! 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by They Won't Eat Anything Else!!! I have three dogs and they used to eat a variety of rawhide snacks before bedtime after their dinner I then came across Dingo bones and they LOVED them. They would not even finish up the other bones that we already had in their treat bin that they used to eat, they just turn their nose away. Unil we give them their Dingo's. People think we arecrazy but it is the truth, are babies are spoiled on your Dingo's. 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs go crazy for these rawhide bones I can put plain rawhide down, then Dingo brand, and my dogs go immediately to the Dingo brand, and ignore the plain rawhide bones. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Money saving purchase I saved money by purchasing the Dingo bone six pack. Practicing dog bone economics is easier when Dingo has their deals. 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs FAVORITE treat My puppy (red husky/austr. shepard mix) loves Dingo bones. They are her absolute favorite treats & I love the great value offered by being able to purchase via this site. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by They love it! All three of my dogs come running when they hear me open the Dingo large bones! I don't even have to ask them to sit because they know how great a treat they are about to get. They seem to love the flavour and I love how long it keeps them busy. Thanks, Dingo! 04/28/2011
Page 5 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X