Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 12

This healthy snack for your pets gets them wanting to come back for more every time. The Dingo Bone is a great source of protein and is low fat too! It's great for puppies who are teething.

Options Available: Natural,6'' Small 4" (1.4oz)

Shop Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Nothing BUT DINGO These never go to waste. I've tried cheaper bones and it's a waste of money. The other brands smell bad, the dogs don't finish them, and when I say DINGO, they KNOW WHAT they are going to get and they RUN to the closet door where we keep them. They always finish them!. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love DINGO Bones....long lasting treats My two dogs are wonderful pets. They love us so much and they love eating their DINGO bones together! These bones provide the best of all treats for my dogs to enjoy! 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for our cancer survivor We only had Wyatt a year when an unusual cyst in his mouth caught my eye. We have an amazing vet who caught the cancer and sent us to CSU. Squamous cell carcinoma was the diagnosis and he lost the front right part of his jaw to it. He's doing good-just licks sideways now. He loves to chew -but sometimes he would forget and his mouth would end up bloody because there isn't a bone on that side of his mouth. The dingo large bones and the small twists sticks make him so happy and he hasn't had a swollen mouth in a long time since we've been giving them to him 03/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review He likes them more than any other brand. I wouldn't say it if it weren't true. Thanks! 02/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by good chew my dog loves these..i dont get them much they tend to be a special treat. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Dogs are always happy to get their treats from Dingo. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by DO YOU WANT A DINGO BONE!?!?! My dogs BOTH LOVE theses bones! I've bought other rawhide bones becasue they were cheaper, but one dog ends up spitting out big chunks of them, and the other dog won't even chew on them. So, waste of money. DINGOS NEVER get wasted. I just have to say "Who wants a dingo bone?" and they both RUN to the closet where I keep them. If I try to give them anything else, they just turn their nose up! Absolutely the best bones ever! I'd recommend them because they keep your dog busy for hours at a time, even if they are very aggressive chewers - which one of mine is! Make sure you get the appropriate size, since my one "baby" is a bit bigger and much more aggressive, so I give him a bigger one, and he chews a bigger one in the time that one chews a smaller one. If he gets done too early, he will try to steal the smaller dog's bone! 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Customer Service A couple of times when I have placed an order over the computer, I made a mistake. No Worries. Customer service would always take care of it right away. So I never ended up with for example 4 boxes instead of 2. 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by dingo dog Rusty is a very large red dobie with long ears that even has a t-shirt that says "i will do anything for a dingo", when the box was delivered he knew what was in it and we had to hide it in another part of the house that he can't get to, we have to monitor him because he is why over weight and on a diet (take him down from 134 to 118 lbs) and the dingos help because he has reduced food he is getting. as soon as can i will send a picture of him in his t-shirt 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Lingo I am the mother of 6 dogs that range from 75lbs to 200lbs and 1year old to 10 years old. But the one thing they all agree on is Dingo Bones! They love them so much that when I walk toward the pantry in the evening, they all come charging at me. Dingo bones last longer than any other we have tried and I know they are safe for my babies! Thanks Dingo! 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves these things. Our second dog loves these things more than our first. She keeps hiding them in our beds, couches and other furniture, and when we think she is out there is one that pops up. The new 2 footer we found is great! 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by He only is interested in Dingo Mr Marley, a Flat Coat Boarder Collie, refuses to chew on any other raw hide product since I introduced him to the Dingo product. It is so funny to see him carry it around and and find the perfect spot to enjoy his treasure. Chew, fall asleep, wake up and start all over again. By far this is a superior product, and all I will buy for my buddy. 11/03/2012
Page 2 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X