Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

This healthy snack for your pets gets them wanting to come back for more every time. The Dingo Bone is a great source of protein and is low fat too! It's great for puppies who are teething.

Options Available: Natural,6'' Small 4" (1.4oz) Medium 5.5-6" (2.5oz)

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.

  • Best doggone ever!
    My dog can smell a Dingo Bone when I bring it in the house in a shopping bag. She loves them. They are really the bone that she consistantly likes. by on 11/21/2010
  • Molly LOVES Them!!!
    My dog Molly goes absolutely crazy for Dingos! They are her favorite treat -she chews all the meat out and puts a dingo down in about 20 minutes flat... Needless to say I'm buying a case! :) by on 11/19/2010
  • Daily favorite
    My dog reminds me every day that she gets a new one of these and will sit and whine until I open the drawer where they are kept to get her a new one - its a must!! by on 10/16/2010
  • My Rottweiler loves these!
    I was so happy with the quick shipping from Dingo. My dog was very happy with the bones. He is a huge dog and loves them! by on 10/16/2010
  • Even cats love them
    Our cat will watch Isabella eat her Dingo then help lick up the crumbs at the end. Even cats love Dingo bones! by on 09/07/2010
  • Best chewie ever!
    I have 2 very picky chihuahuas and they both absolutely love these! by on 08/15/2010
  • Too expensive
    My dog loves them, but I cannot afford them since the price went way up. by on 08/03/2010
  • My Racer Loves Them
    My Dog Racer gets so excited that he does helicotors in the kitchen whenever I bring out the Dingo treats from the pantry. by on 07/27/2010
  • Best Purchase Ever
    My dog Dierks will only these!! He loves them, he gobbles them right up. Tried other rawhide treats and they just lay on the rug. by on 07/18/2010
  • Hurry up and stop the crying!!
    When my sweet, sweet golden retriever sees me going to the "dingo area" of our kitchen she gets so excited that she can barely stand it. And if it takes too long for me to get the Dingo to her she starts making these desperate crying sounds! What a great product and wonderful treat for my lovely golden girl! by on 07/18/2010
  • Product Review
    Both my dogs love these chew bones. They are large dogs but we give the small chew bones for a quick snack. by on 07/14/2010
  • #1 Dog Chew OUT THERE
    MY KYUSS TURNS DOWN ALL OTHERS OVER HER PREFERRED DINGO! THE SMILE ON HER FACE IS WORTH THE EXTRA EFFORT TO GIVE HER THE BEST! by on 06/30/2010
  • Better than real beef soup bones!
    Okay, I am an obnoxious dog mom. Only the best for my baby. Our kids don't get the royal treatment our dog does! Wyatt is a big lab/retriever mix that we rescued five years ago and he has become the love of our life. We even have medical insurance for him because we'd mortgage everything to take care of him. Before I found dingo, I would buy soup bones, boil them with spices and store them in the frig for Wyatt...no plain old bones for him! Then we found dingo, and he prefers them to real beef soup bones! by on 06/30/2010
  • My dog just love it. It keeps her teeth clean
    Mindy gets very excited when I ask her if she wants a bone. She chews on it until it is half gone. At six years old her teeth are very clean thanks to this product. by on 06/24/2010
  • My Scottie loves these!
    My new Scottish Terrier puppy loves these. The great thing about them is that they really last him a long time. I've bought other supposedly long lasting nylabones or dental bones, but he eats them right up. He love these and it's fun for him to try to get to the meaty middle by on 06/05/2010
  • BEST CHEWIE AROUND
    MY DOGS LOVE ANY TYPE OF DINGOS. THEY WOULD EAT THEM NONSTOP IF I WERE TO LET THEM. I USE THEM AS TREATS FOR MY POOCHES. by on 04/11/2010
  • Product Review
    Only chew bone my dog will eat. by on 04/09/2010
  • Dogs Go Crazy
    I am a rescuer in Shreveport, Lousiana and at present, I have 28 rescues. They range in age from not even a year to 15 years old. They also vary in breed. From very small 15 lbs., to 100 lbs. plus, but at my house, Dingo is where it's at! It's terribly expensive to give these on a regular basis due to the number that I usually always have , but at least every few months, I come home with enough for everyone! They love them and I feel good about giving them to them. by on 04/09/2010
  • AMAZING product!!
    Our dog loves ALL Dingo products - haven't found another product that comes close... turned many of our friends onto these also!!!!... we cannot say the word "Dingo" in front of Rocky - so we started to spell D-I-N-G-O.... now he knows how to spell DINGO! Our dog is an addict!!! by on 04/08/2010
  • I love these.
    I am a 6 year old Border Collie. I love to eat these especially after I go out for a run. The meat in the middle is my favorite. It is the only treat I like. by on 04/08/2010
  • MedBones
    My dogs love the the Dingo Brand chew bones, they will not eat any other brand. They will refuse to eat the other brands. by on 03/01/2010
  • best buy
    My pup loves this bone. It is nice and chunky for hours of fun. by on 02/15/2010
  • most enjoyed
    Our puppies prefer the Dingo to enerything else we tried by on 01/22/2010
  • dingo small hand wrap rawhide
    i have to say that all of the dingo products are great. my dogs love the small wrap rawhide with meat inside.they go nuts for them. i work in a nursing home and always buy treats for all the dogs that visit and i have never had one dog not like any dingo products. every dog i have given dingo treats to just come to my office as soon as they get in the door,they love them and they love me for giving them the great treats. DEBBIE DINGO LOVER by on 01/22/2010
  • Favorite
    We decided to try dingos, as our dog would not finish his bones completely. Now, not only does he finish the bone, but he will not eat any other kind! We took him into the pet store to purchase some of his bones and he started to beg for them right in the check-out line! by on 01/22/2010
  • Tie Bones are Supper Yummy!
    Hi this is Spike! I really like these medium sized bones. They are really nice and crunchy to start with which i like, but then get soft after a few minutes for a good chewing session. Oh and i love the red filling Yummy! wish there was more in there :) by on 01/22/2010
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    My little dogs LOVE their Dingos. They can spend hours just chewing and enjoying them. by on 01/21/2010
  • Who wants a Dingo!?
    My household family of 4 boxers knows that phrase. They all present themselves in a row, sitting, at the correct cupboard when they hear the word Dingo. The Large hand twisted bone is the perfect size for our boxers or other large breed dogs. They immediately find a dog bed and start in on their Dingo treat. I credit the Dingo products with reduced dental cleanings for our dogs. The large hand twisted bone lasts quite awhile giving them something to divert their energy to. The only negative is the small pieces of red meat that is left behind as evidence of their enjoyment. Most of the product is licked away but a few pieces still remain. To see how much they enjoy their Dingos, makes this small amount of cleaning worthwhile. We will be a forever purchaser of the Dingo products. by on 01/21/2010
  • My Chihuahuas Love 'em
    I use Dingo's mini bones as treats to keep my pups busy. They see the bag & they're excited. Just wish they made bigger bags.... I go thru way too many in a month's time. by on 01/21/2010
  • Love these bones!!
    My 2 boxers absolutely love these bones. They are not satisfied with anything else. Its Dingo bones or nothing in my house! by on 01/21/2010
  • Product Review
    KEEPS OUR 18 MONTH OLD PUP OCCUPIED. SHE HAS MANAGED TO TAKE ONLY 5 MINUTES TO DEVOUR THE SMALL BONE; AND WILL GO THROUGH 5 AT MOST IN A DAY.... SHE WILL NOT CHEW ANY OTHER RAWHIDE BUT A DINGO by on 01/21/2010
  • Best Sample Ever
    Got these samples for Jake (boxer) He loves them.Jake is my neighbor's dog but I give him treats. This was the first Dingo product we tried and we are very Happy now. Thanks , Bree and Jake by on 01/21/2010
  • hours of fun
    The Dingo bone is the only bone my cocker spaniel would chew..she works on it for a long time trying to get the meat out of the middle.....worth every penny! by on 10/04/2005
Page 2 of 2 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X