Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 17

This healthy snack for your pets gets them wanting to come back for more every time. The Dingo Bone is a great source of protein and is low fat too! It's great for puppies who are teething.

Options Available: Natural,6'' Small 4" (1.4oz) Medium 5.5-6" (2.5oz)

Shop Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Even cats love them Our cat will watch Isabella eat her Dingo then help lick up the crumbs at the end. Even cats love Dingo bones! 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best chewie ever! I have 2 very picky chihuahuas and they both absolutely love these! 08/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Too expensive My dog loves them, but I cannot afford them since the price went way up. 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Racer Loves Them My Dog Racer gets so excited that he does helicotors in the kitchen whenever I bring out the Dingo treats from the pantry. 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Purchase Ever My dog Dierks will only these!! He loves them, he gobbles them right up. Tried other rawhide treats and they just lay on the rug. 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Hurry up and stop the crying!! When my sweet, sweet golden retriever sees me going to the "dingo area" of our kitchen she gets so excited that she can barely stand it. And if it takes too long for me to get the Dingo to her she starts making these desperate crying sounds! What a great product and wonderful treat for my lovely golden girl! 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Both my dogs love these chew bones. They are large dogs but we give the small chew bones for a quick snack. 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by #1 Dog Chew OUT THERE MY KYUSS TURNS DOWN ALL OTHERS OVER HER PREFERRED DINGO! THE SMILE ON HER FACE IS WORTH THE EXTRA EFFORT TO GIVE HER THE BEST! 06/30/2010
Page 14 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X