Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 12

This healthy snack for your pets gets them wanting to come back for more every time. The Dingo Bone is a great source of protein and is low fat too! It's great for puppies who are teething.

Options Available: Natural,6'' Small 4" (1.4oz)

Shop Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by MedBones My dogs love the the Dingo Brand chew bones, they will not eat any other brand. They will refuse to eat the other brands. 03/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by best buy My pup loves this bone. It is nice and chunky for hours of fun. 02/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by most enjoyed Our puppies prefer the Dingo to enerything else we tried 01/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by dingo small hand wrap rawhide i have to say that all of the dingo products are great. my dogs love the small wrap rawhide with meat inside.they go nuts for them. i work in a nursing home and always buy treats for all the dogs that visit and i have never had one dog not like any dingo products. every dog i have given dingo treats to just come to my office as soon as they get in the door,they love them and they love me for giving them the great treats. DEBBIE DINGO LOVER 01/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite We decided to try dingos, as our dog would not finish his bones completely. Now, not only does he finish the bone, but he will not eat any other kind! We took him into the pet store to purchase some of his bones and he started to beg for them right in the check-out line! 01/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Tie Bones are Supper Yummy! Hi this is Spike! I really like these medium sized bones. They are really nice and crunchy to start with which i like, but then get soft after a few minutes for a good chewing session. Oh and i love the red filling Yummy! wish there was more in there :) 01/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE IT!!!! My little dogs LOVE their Dingos. They can spend hours just chewing and enjoying them. 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Who wants a Dingo!? My household family of 4 boxers knows that phrase. They all present themselves in a row, sitting, at the correct cupboard when they hear the word Dingo. The Large hand twisted bone is the perfect size for our boxers or other large breed dogs. They immediately find a dog bed and start in on their Dingo treat. I credit the Dingo products with reduced dental cleanings for our dogs. The large hand twisted bone lasts quite awhile giving them something to divert their energy to. The only negative is the small pieces of red meat that is left behind as evidence of their enjoyment. Most of the product is licked away but a few pieces still remain. To see how much they enjoy their Dingos, makes this small amount of cleaning worthwhile. We will be a forever purchaser of the Dingo products. 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Chihuahuas Love 'em I use Dingo's mini bones as treats to keep my pups busy. They see the bag & they're excited. Just wish they made bigger bags.... I go thru way too many in a month's time. 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Love these bones!! My 2 boxers absolutely love these bones. They are not satisfied with anything else. Its Dingo bones or nothing in my house! 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review KEEPS OUR 18 MONTH OLD PUP OCCUPIED. SHE HAS MANAGED TO TAKE ONLY 5 MINUTES TO DEVOUR THE SMALL BONE; AND WILL GO THROUGH 5 AT MOST IN A DAY.... SHE WILL NOT CHEW ANY OTHER RAWHIDE BUT A DINGO 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Sample Ever Got these samples for Jake (boxer) He loves them.Jake is my neighbor's dog but I give him treats. This was the first Dingo product we tried and we are very Happy now. Thanks , Bree and Jake 01/21/2010
Page 11 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X