Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 12

This healthy snack for your pets gets them wanting to come back for more every time. The Dingo Bone is a great source of protein and is low fat too! It's great for puppies who are teething.

Options Available: Natural,6'' Small 4" (1.4oz)

Shop Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Purchase Ever My dog Dierks will only these!! He loves them, he gobbles them right up. Tried other rawhide treats and they just lay on the rug. 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Hurry up and stop the crying!! When my sweet, sweet golden retriever sees me going to the "dingo area" of our kitchen she gets so excited that she can barely stand it. And if it takes too long for me to get the Dingo to her she starts making these desperate crying sounds! What a great product and wonderful treat for my lovely golden girl! 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Both my dogs love these chew bones. They are large dogs but we give the small chew bones for a quick snack. 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by #1 Dog Chew OUT THERE MY KYUSS TURNS DOWN ALL OTHERS OVER HER PREFERRED DINGO! THE SMILE ON HER FACE IS WORTH THE EXTRA EFFORT TO GIVE HER THE BEST! 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Better than real beef soup bones! Okay, I am an obnoxious dog mom. Only the best for my baby. Our kids don't get the royal treatment our dog does! Wyatt is a big lab/retriever mix that we rescued five years ago and he has become the love of our life. We even have medical insurance for him because we'd mortgage everything to take care of him. Before I found dingo, I would buy soup bones, boil them with spices and store them in the frig for Wyatt...no plain old bones for him! Then we found dingo, and he prefers them to real beef soup bones! 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog just love it. It keeps her teeth clean Mindy gets very excited when I ask her if she wants a bone. She chews on it until it is half gone. At six years old her teeth are very clean thanks to this product. 06/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Scottie loves these! My new Scottish Terrier puppy loves these. The great thing about them is that they really last him a long time. I've bought other supposedly long lasting nylabones or dental bones, but he eats them right up. He love these and it's fun for him to try to get to the meaty middle 06/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by BEST CHEWIE AROUND MY DOGS LOVE ANY TYPE OF DINGOS. THEY WOULD EAT THEM NONSTOP IF I WERE TO LET THEM. I USE THEM AS TREATS FOR MY POOCHES. 04/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Only chew bone my dog will eat. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs Go Crazy I am a rescuer in Shreveport, Lousiana and at present, I have 28 rescues. They range in age from not even a year to 15 years old. They also vary in breed. From very small 15 lbs., to 100 lbs. plus, but at my house, Dingo is where it's at! It's terribly expensive to give these on a regular basis due to the number that I usually always have , but at least every few months, I come home with enough for everyone! They love them and I feel good about giving them to them. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZING product!! Our dog loves ALL Dingo products - haven't found another product that comes close... turned many of our friends onto these also!!!!... we cannot say the word "Dingo" in front of Rocky - so we started to spell D-I-N-G-O.... now he knows how to spell DINGO! Our dog is an addict!!! 04/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by I love these. I am a 6 year old Border Collie. I love to eat these especially after I go out for a run. The meat in the middle is my favorite. It is the only treat I like. 04/08/2010
Page 10 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X