Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

This healthy snack for your pets gets them wanting to come back for more every time. The Dingo Bone is a great source of protein and is low fat too! It's great for puppies who are teething.

Options Available: Natural,6'' Small 4" (1.4oz) Medium 5.5-6" (2.5oz)

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.

  • great dog bones
    My dogs absolutely love their dingo bones! I like how dingos tend to dissolve as my dog chews and eats them. Other rawhide bones don't do that and become choking hazards, but not Dingos! I like these bones because they're also my dog's favorite. It must be the meat flavoring in the middle, it keeps him busy for hours! by on 01/03/2016
  • Great chewing treat : )
    My dog is very picky when it comes to his treats...but he loves this! by on 03/30/2015
  • my boygs go crazy
    my dogs love these. i normly get the dental ones from fortinos. i would like to buy in bulk by on 03/29/2015
  • My dogs LOVELOVELOVE Dingo bones
    My two dogs love these treats. They get one after each meal and also in the middle of the day. Happy dogs, and their teeth are fantastic. No dental procedures needed - one dog is 10 y/o and the other 5 y/o. Wonderful tasty product. by on 02/11/2015
  • Best bone on the market
    Both of my boys love Dingo bones. Once they hear or see the package they sit until they get their reward. by on 08/07/2013
  • Dingo Twist , Chicken in the middle !!!
    We would like to thank you for the great job of creating this rawhide . We have a boxer mix dog that craves the delicious chicken flavor twist rawhide . She greets us daily with anticipation of receiving her treat . She would love to receive any left over samples that you may have . Once again , thank you for making a great product that our family member enjoys !!! by on 07/30/2013
  • Make's My Dog's Happy
    All my dog's have been raised on Dingo Bones. New Puppy Tuga started on the Dingo Rounds with just a little cream cheese smeared on it. She went crazy. Big Sister Tiva is on the large Dingo Bones and just loves them. When I go to the "treat drawer" to get them their bones it is like a "Feeding Frency". It is nothing less then pure HAPPINESS! by on 06/04/2013
  • Dog's Favorite
    Dog gets one a month and knows where I store them. She knows when it is time and sits by the door where they are stored, until I get it for her. by on 05/07/2013
  • Couldn't Live Without Them
    Chester can't let a day pass with out enjoying a large Dingo bone. Many days he is invited to his friend Sebastian's pool for a swim and Dingo playdate. by on 05/06/2013
  • Nothing but the best
    I have 6 dogs (all rescues) and feed them only the best products available. Having tried many rawhide products to satisfy their K-9 instincts and as a reward for their unending love, I have found that there is simply no product on the market better than Dingo brand. The ORIGINAL RAWHIDE BONE is one that they absolutely love and I mix it up at times with the DINGO BEEFY RAWHIDE BONE. I love seeing the enjoyment and satisfaction they get out of chewing these great products. by on 05/04/2013
  • Puppy chewing
    Our puppy Lucille chewed everything when she was young. We have her a mini Dingo daily and it stopped. Now she is almost 9 and has a medium Dingo a day. She's happy and the Vet is surprised by how clean her teeth are. by on 04/21/2013
  • One of Bingos Favorites
    Bingo LOVES ANYTHING from Dingo.........these large original bones and the wreaths are his two favorite treats. Great value for the money!! by on 04/05/2013
  • Nothing BUT DINGO
    These never go to waste. I've tried cheaper bones and it's a waste of money. The other brands smell bad, the dogs don't finish them, and when I say DINGO, they KNOW WHAT they are going to get and they RUN to the closet door where we keep them. They always finish them!. by on 03/20/2013
  • Love DINGO Bones....long lasting treats
    My two dogs are wonderful pets. They love us so much and they love eating their DINGO bones together! These bones provide the best of all treats for my dogs to enjoy! by on 03/19/2013
  • Great for our cancer survivor
    We only had Wyatt a year when an unusual cyst in his mouth caught my eye. We have an amazing vet who caught the cancer and sent us to CSU. Squamous cell carcinoma was the diagnosis and he lost the front right part of his jaw to it. He's doing good-just licks sideways now. He loves to chew -but sometimes he would forget and his mouth would end up bloody because there isn't a bone on that side of his mouth. The dingo large bones and the small twists sticks make him so happy and he hasn't had a swollen mouth in a long time since we've been giving them to him by on 03/17/2013
  • Product Review
    He likes them more than any other brand. I wouldn't say it if it weren't true. Thanks! by on 02/11/2013
  • good chew
    my dog loves these..i dont get them much they tend to be a special treat. by on 01/08/2013
  • Product Review
    Dogs are always happy to get their treats from Dingo. by on 01/03/2013
  • DO YOU WANT A DINGO BONE!?!?!
    My dogs BOTH LOVE theses bones! I've bought other rawhide bones becasue they were cheaper, but one dog ends up spitting out big chunks of them, and the other dog won't even chew on them. So, waste of money. DINGOS NEVER get wasted. I just have to say "Who wants a dingo bone?" and they both RUN to the closet where I keep them. If I try to give them anything else, they just turn their nose up! Absolutely the best bones ever! I'd recommend them because they keep your dog busy for hours at a time, even if they are very aggressive chewers - which one of mine is! Make sure you get the appropriate size, since my one "baby" is a bit bigger and much more aggressive, so I give him a bigger one, and he chews a bigger one in the time that one chews a smaller one. If he gets done too early, he will try to steal the smaller dog's bone! by on 12/18/2012
  • Customer Service
    A couple of times when I have placed an order over the computer, I made a mistake. No Worries. Customer service would always take care of it right away. So I never ended up with for example 4 boxes instead of 2. by on 12/17/2012
  • dingo dog
    Rusty is a very large red dobie with long ears that even has a t-shirt that says "i will do anything for a dingo", when the box was delivered he knew what was in it and we had to hide it in another part of the house that he can't get to, we have to monitor him because he is why over weight and on a diet (take him down from 134 to 118 lbs) and the dingos help because he has reduced food he is getting. as soon as can i will send a picture of him in his t-shirt by on 11/21/2012
  • Dingo Lingo
    I am the mother of 6 dogs that range from 75lbs to 200lbs and 1year old to 10 years old. But the one thing they all agree on is Dingo Bones! They love them so much that when I walk toward the pantry in the evening, they all come charging at me. Dingo bones last longer than any other we have tried and I know they are safe for my babies! Thanks Dingo! by on 11/07/2012
  • Loves these things.
    Our second dog loves these things more than our first. She keeps hiding them in our beds, couches and other furniture, and when we think she is out there is one that pops up. The new 2 footer we found is great! by on 11/07/2012
  • He only is interested in Dingo
    Mr Marley, a Flat Coat Boarder Collie, refuses to chew on any other raw hide product since I introduced him to the Dingo product. It is so funny to see him carry it around and and find the perfect spot to enjoy his treasure. Chew, fall asleep, wake up and start all over again. By far this is a superior product, and all I will buy for my buddy. by on 11/03/2012
  • My Dogs LOVE Dingo
    I am the proud owner of 2 rescued Pitbull Terriers. My big baby , Angus, weighs about 96 pounds, and my little girl, Ivy, is pushing 50 pounds. Both of my big babies absolutely love Dingo Rawhide bones. One large bone will keep my big babies busy for nearly 2 hours, and that's time well spent, for me! by on 11/02/2012
  • My Dogs LOVED THEM!!!!!!
    So many of the rawhide bones out there have no flavor or the flavor is "painted" on. I always end up with unfinished bones laying around that they won't eat. BUT these bones made them very happy and they ate all six in 3 days. I will DEFINITELY buy again by on 11/01/2012
  • Best Dog Chews ever!
    My Leo absolutely loves these. I will buy them again. by on 10/29/2012
  • Made in China- beware
    I had purchased these before and dogs loved. Now they are made in China. Too high risk, so I sent them back. by on 10/07/2012
  • Great for aggressive chewers
    My Pit Bull Coco is a real sweetie except when it comes to her chew treats. Usually she blows through them like they were melted butter. With the Dingo bones it takes her a good while to finish them and she works hard at getting the 'meat" ribbon out. I will be buying more of these. by on 10/01/2012
  • My Dog's Love This!!
    I always buy two of these whenever my dog's have been on very good behavior they simply go crazy and looks of joy whenever they see a dingo product. by on 09/21/2012
  • Dingo Original Rawhide Bone Medium Size
    These are the only chew bones my 8 dogs will chew. I have tried other brands and they may chew a few minutes but then they are left in the yard for me to pick up with all the other items at the end of the week. by on 09/19/2012
  • Great product
    My Chesapeake loves them. They are her favorite treat by on 09/02/2012
  • He likes them
    My GSD likes the bones quite a bit! I will be getting more for him. by on 08/30/2012
  • Best Rawhide Bones Ever!!
    I have a pit bull and she just loves these!! She gets so excited when I give them to her. Dingo bones will be the only bones for Bella. by on 08/27/2012
  • Great bone...but my dog ate it too fast!
    I think the meat inside is great, but my dog (a 20 lb Jack Russell, technically "too small" for this bone) essentially sat down and started chewing and didn't stop until it was gone. Maybe these bones are TOO good? by on 08/27/2012
  • White Teeth
    Four-year-old Scottish Terrier loves his Dingo Bone. Keeps the dog happy and his teeth a bright white. by on 08/26/2012
  • Good bone
    My dog loves these bones, but he only gets them occassionally because he eats them so fast! by on 08/26/2012
  • Yorkie and His Bone
    My Yorkie is addicted to the Dingo Bone. It's really funny, we have noticed this for several years, but just now writing because our local stores (yes, stores - more than 4) have ran out of bones. Rusty, our Yorkie greets us at the door whenever we have grocery bags in our hands. He knows the difference between a grocery bag and a shopping bag. Whenever he sees the grocery bag, he starts jumping up and down waiting to see the bone. Recently we came home without a bone because the store did not have any. He actually went into a depression. We ended up going all over town to find a bone. Now when we go to the grocery store, we get several so that we will never be without one. He loves his bone. He eats the entire thing - there is nothing left. His addiction is a minimum of one a week. Thanks Dingo for making Rusty happy. by on 08/20/2012
  • Best product ever!
    I have 2 St. Bernards and a DDB and this is their favorite chew. We know that these will be devoured and the rest just end up in the yard. Our boys each weigh over 150 lbs, and this is the most quiet time we get each day, when they have their chew! Wonderful product! by on 07/12/2012
  • Can't live without them!
    My dog loves these bones. She has one day. . . and waits for them. I have ordered them in bulk and couldn't be happier with the quality. Thank you Dingo! by on 06/20/2012
  • Keeps our dog settled.
    A great way to keep our dog quiet and busy inside while the weather outside does not allow him to run around and play. by on 05/22/2012
  • Finially a chew my dog loves!
    For some reason my Westie is a really picky about his treats. He never takes one from the ladies at the bank or the pet store. But I got him a Dingo Bone and he LOVED it right away. He played with it by tossing it in the air and then pouncing on the Dingo Bone. After he calmed down he began to chew it all up. I don't know how much money I spent trying to find a teeth cleaning bone for him that he just ignores. I'm going to get him one every time I order from PetCare Rx. THANKYOU!! by on 05/01/2012
  • Good Bones
    My dog liked them but they did fall apart easily and red flakes are hard to remove from carpet by on 03/10/2012
  • HAPPY DOGS!!!
    My 5 dogs are in "dog" heaven with dingos! We call them doggy prozac. by on 03/05/2012
  • Treats for my babies
    I have 6 Shi Itzu's and they are all fans of Dingo Mini-Bones. I love how it helps keep their teeth clean and I never have to worry about 'doggie breath'. My 6 babies recommend these to everyone. by on 03/01/2012
  • GREAT COMPANY
    HAVE BEEN BUYING DINGO BONES FOR YEARS. THEY HAVE ALWAYS OFFERED A GREAT PRODUCT WITH FAST DELIVERY. HAVEN'T HAD A PROBLEM WITH COMPANY OR PRODUCTS. by on 02/29/2012
  • Great product
    When one of my dogs was diagnosed with diabetes, it was difficult for me to find a treat approved by the vet and also affordable. This Dingo treat was the perfect answer and my dogs love it...consequently I am buying them direct and by the case....thank you Dingo! by on 02/29/2012
  • Great product--my dogs love it
    I have three dogs and they are crazy about Dingos. The small hand-tied are their favorites. I bought 36 of them from dingobrand.com when they recently had them on sale, and shipping was free. This made them cheaper than I get them at the store. Long live Dingo!! by on 02/28/2012
  • Best bones ever
    We can no longer say dingo on our house! We have tried every kind of bone for my picky american eskimo, but the only ones he will chew are the dingo ones. If you have a picky chewer give them a try. Can't say enough about them! by on 12/31/2011
  • Product Review
    My dog absolutely loves Dingo products!! by on 11/01/2011
  • Best Dog Treats Ever
    Our border collie mix loves these dog treats. We tried other brands and types of treats but she never had any interest in them. She loves Dingos and gets completely excited when we ask her if she wants a Dingo and will follow us all the way to the storage cabinet, then sit and wait as we unwrap the treat. It keeps her entertained for hours and she will consume every last piece. by on 10/22/2011
  • Product Review
    Great treat at a great price. Thanks by on 10/21/2011
  • DINGO ORIGINAL RAWHIDE BONE SMALL
    Taste tests prove that 9 out of 10 dogs prefer Dingo rawhide chews over standard rawhide chews. by on 10/20/2011
  • The Best Dog Bones on the Planet
    I tried numerous other rawhide bones which my dog "pu,pued", then I found Dingo. OMG! She loves these bones and won't chew on anything but Dingos. So my little Bagelhound, Scout, now only gets the best and it's Dingo! by on 09/14/2011
  • Product Review
    My dog loves the larger sizes! by on 07/11/2011
  • They Won't Eat Anything Else!!!
    I have three dogs and they used to eat a variety of rawhide snacks before bedtime after their dinner I then came across Dingo bones and they LOVED them. They would not even finish up the other bones that we already had in their treat bin that they used to eat, they just turn their nose away. Unil we give them their Dingo's. People think we arecrazy but it is the truth, are babies are spoiled on your Dingo's. by on 05/26/2011
  • Dogs go crazy for these rawhide bones
    I can put plain rawhide down, then Dingo brand, and my dogs go immediately to the Dingo brand, and ignore the plain rawhide bones. by on 05/16/2011
  • Money saving purchase
    I saved money by purchasing the Dingo bone six pack. Practicing dog bone economics is easier when Dingo has their deals. by on 05/04/2011
  • My Dogs FAVORITE treat
    My puppy (red husky/austr. shepard mix) loves Dingo bones. They are her absolute favorite treats & I love the great value offered by being able to purchase via this site. by on 04/28/2011
  • They love it!
    All three of my dogs come running when they hear me open the Dingo large bones! I don't even have to ask them to sit because they know how great a treat they are about to get. They seem to love the flavour and I love how long it keeps them busy. Thanks, Dingo! by on 04/28/2011
  • Dog's go crazy
    My extremely well mannered lab's forgetall their manners when they hear me opening oneof the packages. They go crazy, fantastic product, I order them by the case. You can't find them anywhere for less, I've tried! WELL worth the cost though by on 04/28/2011
  • Bull Mastiff is Finicky
    What can I say? Elle prefers the small to medium bones.. they disappear quickly. however, she does like to walk around with the bone in her mouth... by on 04/28/2011
  • My picky dogs love this bone
    My dogs are spoiled and have become very picky about their treats. Since two of my dogs are large the size of this bone is fantastic. It even takes my English Mastiff (Tiny) longer to devoer (sp) than other rawhide products. by on 04/13/2011
  • great product!
    I just bought these bones for the first time and my dog loves them. One bone keeps him busy for hours! by on 04/05/2011
  • My dogs favorite
    I adopted my dog a couple weeks ago from a local rescue, so I wasn't sure about what products she'd like or were best for her. I picked up a Dingo Rawhide bone the other day, and she loves it! She now turns up her nose at any other treat and does a happy dance in the kitchen when I get the Dingo package out. Great consumer satisfaction LOL! by on 04/01/2011
  • Favorite Treat
    This is clearly the most favorite treat ever for my daughter's dog. He throws them in the air over and over then pounces on the bone - same ritual every time. He does this with no other treat. by on 03/27/2011
  • Best distractor ever
    My dog is so bad about chewing things up. With this bone he is occupied for hours. He loves theses bones! Strongly recommend! by on 03/24/2011
  • total satisfaction X-3
    with three dogs, it was difficult to find something that they all enjoyed and kept each of them busy and happy. one doesn't like plain rawhides, one eats the compressed ones too fast... so i tried the dingos. they all were eager to try, and they all enjoyed their dingo bones! an excellent choice! thanks, dingo! by on 03/15/2011
  • Cockapoo loves Dingo
    My cockapoo loves the Dingos that I just bought. We usually have "knot ends" laying all over because he cannot chew them. He has very little problem chewing the Dingo knots and is gnawing on one as I type. by on 03/14/2011
  • Lasts for hours!
    Lasts for hours if you have a small PICKY dog, that is! Now I can give my Cocker something to keep her from pestering my Dane while he chews on his rawhide treat. And it takes them about the same amount of time so no more fighting or trying to steal each others treats! by on 03/12/2011
  • Our dog LOVE Dingo's
    We play a game with Elliott. We put down five different kinds of bones (different brands also). He sniffs them all and ALWAYS picks the Dingo bone. If I leave out a Dingo bone, he sniffs, then he lays down and just stares at them all, until I put the Dingo bone down, then he snatches it up. It's TOO FUNNY. by on 03/07/2011
  • my dogs loved these
    I bought three, one for each of my dogs. None of them wanted to be anywhere any of their siblings were when they were chewing on them but all wanted to follow their siblings outside when they went to hide their bone somewhere the rest wouldn't be able to find them just so they could find them so.... we had a kind of a silly parade going on. One would go outside quietly, seconds later another one would ask to go outside, then the third would ask, and the first would walk around quietly and stop here and there and pretend to deposit their bone while the other two pretended not to notice, and walk on with the others quietly checking if the bone was there etc. this would go on for an hour or two over and over.... they all wanted their bones and the others' bones as well. I have never seen them do this with any other product!!! by on 02/25/2011
  • Kyah's Favorite
    I can barely keep these in the house for fear of her seeing them. She will pass by a real steak bone for her Dingo. We mearly need to say "Time for Dingo" and she comes running. by on 02/25/2011
  • All 3 dogs agree on it!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It's almost impossible t find a treat they all agree on......the small dingo's fit that bill. All three love them and it's nice to have some down time while they are chewing on it (all at once). by on 02/23/2011
  • Best bones ever
    Dingo Rawhide Bones are the best bones on the market. The chicken strips placed in bones throughtout make for a delious bite. Dogs will chew these bones with enthusiasm, and are completely satisfied when finished. by on 02/23/2011
  • great but dont last long
    awsome product the dog loves it but eats one in less then 45 min. need to make a bigger one like them 2ft long ones by on 02/15/2011
  • My Boxer's Love them
    I'm actually watching my two boxers eat their medium dingo bones right now, its very entertaining. This is a great product and I wouldn't recommend any other bone. Thank you Dalton and Dakota by on 01/28/2011
  • Bones
    Great treat for the dogs, My dog loves them by on 01/19/2011
  • my dog injoys these bones
    my dog injoys these bones. They are big enough for her to enjoy more than one time with the smaller bones she seems to eat them in one bite by on 01/18/2011
  • best large bone treat ever
    My Akita will sit straight up and give you double high fives...yes I said high fives ...for one of these large dingo bones.I have four other dogs that do special tricks for these bones too.Thanks for coming up with a great treat for my kids. by on 01/18/2011
  • DINGO TREATS MY DOG'S BESTFRIEND'
    I THINK THE DINGO TREATS ARE VERY GOOD FOR OUR DOGS,,,I ALWAYS WORRY ABOUT SPLINTERS FROM RAWHIDE BONES.THAT ARE A POOR QUALITY...I BELIEVE THE DINGO PRODUCTS ARE SAFE CALORIES ARE LOW..AND MOST OF ALL OUR DOGS LOOK FORWARD TO THEIR SPECIAL TREAT..DON'T WE? by on 01/13/2011
  • Bear loves these!!
    Bear goes nuts for the large Dingo original rawhide bones!! He actually goes in circles with excitment until I get one out of the package for him. by on 01/07/2011
  • Cody goes CRAZY for these!
    My dog cody goes just bonkers for these! He hops up and down and jumps up and down and just cant control himself at all when I am trying to take it out of the package. He just keeps sticking his nose into it and nudging it. He always chews half, then takes the red piece out, eats that and then finishes chewing! by on 01/06/2011
  • Rawhide bone large
    I have 3 big dogs and they love this product keeps them busy for a while by on 01/06/2011
  • Awesome
    asdfalkdjfl;akjsdf;lkjsadlf;kajsdl;fjasdl;jlk;jasdf by on 01/06/2011
  • My two babies love the meat filling
    I have two small shih tzu's and they just love the meat inside so every morning I have to soak the bones to get the filling out and they have fun playing when they are eating them. They also like to hide big pieces so they can eat them later and the other one won't find it and eat it. by on 01/05/2011
  • Great
    My dog loves any chicken ding bone, any shape or size by on 12/30/2010
  • gone in no time
    My little shorkie loved this bone. by on 12/30/2010
  • Dogs loved the taste.
    Dogs loved them and didn't stop chewing them until they were finished! It sure beats our old rawhides! by on 12/30/2010
  • Marley loves this!
    I have a 40 pound Irish Setter/something or other rescue mutt and she usually sticks her nose up at "big" treats but she LOVED this and it kept her busy for quite a while on Christmas morning, despite all the paper flying. Impressive! by on 12/27/2010
  • Great bones
    My two boxers love your bones. They go nuts when they see them. I buy at least two a month.The bones keep them busy and they love them. by on 12/21/2010
  • Long enough lasting to get house clean!
    My "baby" is a 110lb pit bull who saves my life on a daily basis. I suffer with arthritis in my back and shoulders along with some other issues that would make laying in bed alot easier than getting up. Every morning I wake up to a gentle touch on my nose with his nose and ten comes the dance that is a sign to get up and get breakfast going, I am sure just because I am on this that when I say He is MY World it is agreed about 100% Thanks! ObiieJoes Mom aka by on 12/07/2010
  • Product Review
    My 7 pound Shorkie loves the large DINGO BONES!!! by on 12/02/2010
  • my dog perfers 10 out of 10
    my dogs can't get enuf of these. by on 11/30/2010
  • We LOVE Dingos!
    We love our Dingos! My brother, Taylor, just chomps on his right away. But I like to carry mine around and show it to all of the humans so that everyone knows that I have a Dingo! by on 11/29/2010
  • Teething Puppy
    This is great because my puppy is teething. Max chews and chews! It's better to chew on this than my furniture. He loves this bone. by on 11/26/2010
  • Our dog needs a job!
    Dear Dingo:Our dog needs a job! He is over a year old now and he needs to start working.Why cant he be a profeshional Dingobrand taste tester?He loves eating them,would be a great Dingobrand mascot.Come on,give him a job!Thank you for great poochy treat!Rock by on 11/24/2010
  • Great product
    My Golden's love 'em! Excellent product. by on 11/24/2010
  • Best Dog Treats Avaiable
    We have two beagles who impatiencely waits for the dongo bones. If we should offer others treats they will wait for the rawhide bones. We searched all over for the large bones but they aren't available in all stores so we order at least 60 bones from Dingo. Ordering from Dingo makes it easy to have our beagles favorite treats available. by on 11/24/2010
  • A Dog's Addiction!
    God's honest truth....my dog will only eat Dingo bones. No other rawhide. 12 years of eating Dingo bones....he's still addicted. Thanks Dingo! by on 11/24/2010
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X