Dingo Holiday Wreath Clip Strip 12 Pc Ea PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: Dingo Hldy Wrth Clp Strp 12Pc

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.

  • My dog LOVES these!!!!
    I have been waiting for the holiday season to buy these. I ordered 5 because they are almost never in stock. My dog loves these and they last him for a while. My only negative is that they are almost always out of stock. by on 12/10/2015
  • Awesome for our dog!
    We bought two of these from a local store and gave one of them to our dog on Christmas day... oh my word! He loved it soooo much! Could not keep him away from it! He usually sleeps in my sons bed and my son had to take the wreath away from him, put it in a different room and shut him into his bedroom.. and even then, he whined to get out of his room so he could go gnaw on it some more! Dog happy! by on 07/09/2014
  • My Dogs love them
    I have one dog that is quite particular about his rawhides - he loves these. by on 02/05/2013
  • Dingo Holiday Wreath
    I purchased a case of Dingo Holiday Wreaths for my dog Bingo. HE LOVES THEM!!!!! They last long and were at a great price, by on 01/29/2013
  • Ms
    I was truly surprised at the package I thought they would be something small and was very surprised I ended up cutting this into 3 pieces for my baby by on 01/23/2013
  • LOVED LIKE ALL DINGOS !!!!!!!!!!!
    Whst a special treat for my babies for Christmas . They knew right away they were Dingos when I opened that package . Loved them like other Dingos !! by on 01/08/2013
  • very good buy
    our dogs each get 1 dingo product of some sort each nite they love em too by on 02/23/2012
  • yipping good time
    We have two dogs they love to take these apart and play with it. They share pieces, and it is hours of good entertainment. They also toss pieces in the air at each other. It is one of there best christmas stocking presents by on 12/05/2011
  • Dogs Love Dingo
    My dog loves all Dingo bones, no matter what shape or size. He especially loves the Dyna Stix because they are a bit easier for him to handle. by on 01/20/2011
  • Great Value
    Both of my dogs just love these rawhides and I certainly loved the after Christmas prices. by on 01/19/2011
  • Great for aggressive chewers!
    My three dogs are all pretty aggressive chewers and smaller rawhide products just don't last very long. These wreaths are awesome -- it keeps the little darlings occupied for a good long time so I can get my own stuff done. by on 01/17/2011
  • Addicted
    Sassy is CRAZY about any of the Chicken Dingo bones. by on 12/30/2010
  • What A Deal!!!
    These Wreaths are so much bigger that I expected for the price and because they are round, it takes my dogs a little longer to chew them. Will definately order again!!! by on 12/28/2010
  • great
    My dogs love these wreaths. I thought they"d be too big but no. Keeps dogs occupied for a long time by on 12/28/2010
  • She has a new addiction
    The moment our dog was given the bone, she chewed on it non-stop wanting to get to the meaty center of the bone. Fully focused she was afraid of leaving it unfinished, and did not like it when interrupted. An aggressive chewer it did not take long for her to finish one. by on 12/27/2010
  • what a wreath !!
    dingo bones don't last too long with my dog, there's usually bits and pieces left when she's done. the wreath seems to have a different kind of "meat", more flatter then usual,good size to munch on for a few hours,just need to remove the ribbon which is non-edible but a nice touch, Very good product and highly recommended by on 12/27/2010
  • Product Review
    these are great and my dogs love them! by on 12/24/2010
  • My dogs love'em
    My dogs prefer the twisted circle rawhide way above the regular rawhides, whether they are the beagles or my sheperd/huskies. The only thing I don't like is taking off the bows- small price for 5 happy dogs. by on 12/24/2010
  • dogs love them
    My brood absolutely loved these chews. Being Bichons they weren't able to eat the whole thing in a matter of minutes. Some of them are still havinging around after 3 days, but they are well chewed and a source of hours of entertainment for them. Sure saves on the corners of furniture! by on 12/24/2010
  • Greyhounds rate as four paws up
    Just received shipment. Gave each of our four retired racing Greyhounds a Dingo Wreath, and they really enjoyed them. Lasts a long time. Our Greyhounds ages are 8, 11, 11, and 14. Weigh between 52 and 79 lbs. Gave two to Sister in Law for her small dogs, a mini Pin, and Doxie mix. They also liked it, and sister in law said she was going to order some. Have another to give to my Grandsons Whippet. ( www.royalhounds.org ) by on 12/17/2010
  • Product Review
    My dogs just love these chews. After having them last yr. they don't want the other chews. So i stock up on then at the sale price after xmas. you need to try them your dogs will love them and they last a few days. by on 12/08/2010
  • Surprised!
    My girls usually like the smaller dingo bones but Sasha went crazy over this. She took hers under the bed and did not resurface until she had had her fill! by on 01/28/2010
  • Worth every penny!
    I purchased these for my three babies and once again was not dissappointed! They are still enjoying them. I was a little worried when I saw how big they were if my two little ones would be able to eat them, but they take them a little @ a time. My doberman really enjoys the size and they actually take him a little longer than normal to finish his treat! Ver y happy customers! by on 01/28/2010
  • A favorite
    As previously noted, my dogs (GSP and Weim) love everything Dingo but these are especially nice because of the braided shape and the extra work for the teeth and gums. I wish we could get this shape and thickness year-round! by on 01/28/2010
  • Dingo Xmas Wreath
    Nice treat for the large dog. Not so good for my small breed, a Pom. Need to make a smaller version and the ribbon should be replaced with the red chicken meat. by on 01/28/2010
  • not a good fit for little doggie mouths
    my Baci LOVES dingos!!! but this was too big for him. and the mini sized dingos are too small. smaller (not mini) different shapes with lots of red stuff in it would be great! will continue to buy the three pack rings, and the double meat medium & small sizes. by on 01/28/2010
Page 1 of 1 1