Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Goof Balls PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 14

Options Available: 15 pack (Small)

Shop Dingo Goof Balls
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Sold Out Very disappointed that these are sold out again. My older dogs have troulbe chewing the mini bones but enjoy these. Just used up the last 2. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog loved em' I didn't eat them but the dog sure liked them. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My Papilion My 3 year old papilion Dee-la loves her dingo bone every morning.If she does not get it she will not get out from under my feet till she does . She is very picky on what she will eat .And she picked dingo thank you 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Dingo Minis My little baby dog loves DINGO BEEFY RAWHIDE BONE MINIS. These are the only chewables she'll have. The only way to keep her busy when I'm trying to work and she wants to play. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Goof Balls are the best My dog absolutly loves these things she has two in the morning with me when I have my coffee, and three or four at lunch, and the same at dinner, my only complaint is they are often sold out, keep up the good work. Dan 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Always a winner Both of my boys love Dingo Goof Balls and have eating them for years. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review 5 stars. My dogs has loved dingos for 7 years. Won't buy anything else 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Purchase Ever Our girls love them! It keeps them occupied and the puppy from chewing on things she shouldn't be in the house. They have a Dingo product every day! Great product. 04/06/2012
Page 5 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X