Dingo Goof Balls PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Options Available: 15 pack (Small)

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.

  • Gracie and Bella love the Dingo Goof Balls
    I have two Maltese...One is eight years old and the other is about to be three years old........I must cut the goof balls up for Gracie and Bella.....Gracie and Bella are so small one ball each would fill them up......Dingo Goof Balls are Great!......Arf!....Arf!....Arf! by on 04/09/2010
  • Product Review
    Our Peaches LOVES Dingo Goof Balls so much that she knows exactly when she will get them each day. She chews them so quickly........I will keep ordering this Dingo product for Our Peaches. by on 04/08/2010
  • Bandit love's them
    Every dog I know love dingo bone the chicken mainly. by on 04/08/2010
  • Ricky and Roxy's Favorite Treat
    Our two chihuahua's love Goof Balls so much that they let us know when it's time to have one. Each night at 7:00 Roxy runs over to one of us then sits up and begs for her favorite Dingo treat...a Goof Ball. When we ask her what she wants she runs over to the pantry and pokes the door with her nose. We've tried many different treats, but Dingo Goof Balls are their absolute favorite. The Goof Balls are the perfect size for small dogs. Even our smallest chihuahua, Ricky, can carry one and chew it without any problems. They both eat the red chicken strips as fast as they can, then chew the rawhide. Sometimes they even trade their Goof Balls after they've chewed the chicken strips. by on 04/07/2010
  • Favorite chew
    My chihuahua/ terrier mix loves these chews. She won't even consider other brands. by on 04/07/2010
  • my shih tzu loves them!
    My shih tzu thinks that Dingo Goof Balls are the most fun treat; some of the other rawhides are too "tough" for him and he is sort of a lazy chewer - the goof balls are easy enough for him but still provide enough challenge and enjoyment ; he chases them all over the house! by on 04/07/2010
  • Best
    Both my dogs love these. They have been eating them forever. They are good for them and they are easy for them to digest. We love them and all of your products, by on 04/07/2010
  • Beagles LOVE their Goof Balls!
    I have 2 surprisingly finicky beagles, especially when it comes to chews. They love Dingo Goof balls the best as they can chew out the meat then chew on the hide. My girl "inhales' hers while my boy chews slow and waits to tease the girl. I love that they roll so you can make them chase them and get a little exercise in! by on 03/09/2010
  • Love 'em - can't get enough of 'em!
    My dog LOVES these -- she'll push it around a bit with her nose then starts chomping away. This may be politically incorrect, but my friend's cat loves playing with and eating Goofballs too! by on 02/10/2010
  • YUMMMMMM
    Goof Balls is a favorite treat for Boots. He likes the meaty filling and the size of the little balls.. just right for a Chihuahua. He would like them more if they were doubly meaty like his chewy bones. by on 01/22/2010
  • Goofballs
    My dog Frankie is ver pickey when it comes to treats. he absopltly love GoogballsHe espectialy loves the red chicken strips woven in with the rawhide. by on 01/21/2010
  • Exceptional Treats!
    I like them for the dogs but they always leave a little bit of it and are done with it. I always find little pieces of these around the house that the dogs won't eat. They are about the only treats I can get the dogs to eat though! by on 01/21/2010
Page 2 of 2 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X