Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Chicky Balls Are Great!! Our little dog, Joy Marie, loves Chicky Balls. The best way to get her attention is to mention Chicky Balls. She works on them until she gets the little piece out of the middle. By far her favorite treat. 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by DINGO Goof Balls are the BEST My 8- year old, toy Yorkshire Terrier LOVES DINGO Goof Balls. They are her favorite!! She is a fussy eater but the DINGO Goof Balls seem to have a flavor that she loves. I give one to her everyday and she usually starts eating it - then plays with it and then ends up talking a nap with it by her side to munch on. My dog is the sunshine of my life and I am so glad to give her a bone that makes her so happy. She has been enjoying Goof Balls for about 7 years and I am so glad to give her such a great product. My vet has commented on the good condition of her teeth and I think that her daily Dingo Goof Ball has something to do with it. Thank you DINGO for making such a great product for my dog!!. 04/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Only chew my golden will eat Friends constantly purchase chew treats for my golden and she just turns her nose up all all of them. She will ONLY CHEW dingo goof balls and she will stand at the cabinet where they are stored waiting for one. When we give one to her, she bolts into the family room and chews it on her blanket. 04/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs favorite treat My dog will go in the kitchen and start barking until someone comes to give him his goof ball. 04/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Gracie and Bella love the Dingo Goof Balls I have two Maltese...One is eight years old and the other is about to be three years old........I must cut the goof balls up for Gracie and Bella.....Gracie and Bella are so small one ball each would fill them up......Dingo Goof Balls are Great!......Arf!....Arf!....Arf! 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Our Peaches LOVES Dingo Goof Balls so much that she knows exactly when she will get them each day. She chews them so quickly........I will keep ordering this Dingo product for Our Peaches. 04/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Bandit love's them Every dog I know love dingo bone the chicken mainly. 04/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Ricky and Roxy's Favorite Treat Our two chihuahua's love Goof Balls so much that they let us know when it's time to have one. Each night at 7:00 Roxy runs over to one of us then sits up and begs for her favorite Dingo treat...a Goof Ball. When we ask her what she wants she runs over to the pantry and pokes the door with her nose. We've tried many different treats, but Dingo Goof Balls are their absolute favorite. The Goof Balls are the perfect size for small dogs. Even our smallest chihuahua, Ricky, can carry one and chew it without any problems. They both eat the red chicken strips as fast as they can, then chew the rawhide. Sometimes they even trade their Goof Balls after they've chewed the chicken strips. 04/07/2010
Page 13 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X