Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo DynoStix PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 9

Options Available: 5" / 3pack

Shop Dingo DynoStix
Rated 5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Dyno Stixs My dogs (5) love these treats. I just have a hard time finding them locally. 04/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by katie loves her bones i have been buying dingo dyno styx for 10 years it helped us get through knee operations guilt when we had to leave katie to go out and just plain happiness when katie knew it was time to get her "bones". i did notice the last batch i received the meat in the middle was dryer and some of the white stick was black . that of coarse did not stop katie from chewing them up. 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by MY 3 DOGS ARE ADDICTED TO THESE BONES I have tried to give my dogs other bones and all three will not accept them...the only bones that they love are these dyno stix...I spend a fortune on these bones but, when I open the package, they all jump on me ...it's like an addiction to them 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome for my dog Mulligan loves his treat of raw hide chews. He starts with the jerky then seperates the 2 pieces of rawhide it takes awhile so I can get other things done before we go out walking. It is the best rawhide chew we have ever gotten. Bravo Dingo Bones 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Teddy loves them! My dog Teddy is under 2 years old so he needs things to chew. He loves the dyno stix and will work on them until their gone. It helps his teeth while it entertains him. The perfect match! 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Makes Gracie happy every day Gracie looks forward to a Dyno Stik every morning when I leave for work. She waits expectantly by the back door and literally lunges outside with her treat. She chews them, buries them, and generally enjoys each one. They make her day! 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I dont know what it is about this product, but my dog absolutely loves it!! 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent for "gulpers" These chews are the best for dogs that can't have knotted bones(in my dog's case, he would chew the knotted ends off and try to swallow them). They are more economical than the other compressed Dingo bones, but are still long-lasting. My dogs enjoy the stick shape and the size makes them appropriate for a wide variety of dogs. And of course, they have that great Dingo flavor. Highly recommended! 01/14/2010
Page 8 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X