Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo DynoStix PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 9

Options Available: 5" / 3pack

Shop Dingo DynoStix
Rated 5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Those Dingo Stix I have 3 Siberian Huskies ranging from 2 years old to 12 years old. My 3 dogs love the Dingo Stix and all the Dingo products but I think they love the stix the best because it takes a little longer to chew 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for Teething Puppies Our new little girl loves this Dingo chew and it gives her lots of chewing time so she leaves other things untouched. We also have an older dog (age 13) that loves her Dingo chews. So much so that she will hide them under her paws or belly to keep them away from the puppy. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love them! My dogs love the Dingo Dyno Stix. They are smaller dogs, so it is the perfect size for them. They know when the UPS man delivers them. They go nuts until I give them one. Then they beg every night until I give them one. 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Sticks My dog has a pack a day habit. The gets her dingo dino stick at 5am w/breakfast, another at 4pm for her pre supper snack and then again at 7 for her bedtime munchie. She is a 9 year old Rat Terrier who has been munching on these since she was 1. If you offer her anything else she just sticks her nose up in the air and walks away. 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs love these too! My corgis love the dyna styx too. I pretty much exclusively purchase Dingo rawhide products. I trust their safety & my dogs love them. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Old dog - new tricks My dog is 14, and he acts like a puppy when he gets his Dyno Stix. He tosses it in the air before settling down for a long chew/ 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review After trying many other dingo products this is our dog's favorite!!!! This is one of the easier ones to chew for her and she prefers them to the other shapes. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Treat for Dogs Healthy and enjoyable for dogs 04/08/2010
Page 7 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X