Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo DynoStix PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 9

Options Available: 5" / 3pack

Shop Dingo DynoStix
Rated 5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by ADDICTING!!! My dogs (2) are addicted to these bones (I have been buying them for the last 8 years) and turn their noses up at every other brand of bone that I have offered them...they are quite expensive when not on sale but my dogs expect one after each meal and will hound me (excuse the pun!) until I give them one each. 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dynostix Our small dogs (Italian Greyhounds) love Dynostix - they prefer them over all other chew treats. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by great product I have 5 dogs- so bones can get expensive... Wow- with such a great price on a case of rawhide chews I couldn't pass it up. Every one of my dogs loves these bones and it keeps them busy for a long while chewing and trying to get the meat strip in the middle. Thanks Dingo- been a fan of yours for 8 years (since we got our first dog) 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My three dogs love the Dynostix rawhide chews! They are just the right size "snack" or special "treat" in between regular meals. Another winner for Dingo! 06/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog loves Dyno Stix. He chews away at the meat part first, then slowly finishes off the rest over several days. The 3 pack allows us to share Dyno Stix with our parents' dogs. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by 4 Paws Up These are my absolute favorite treats. Mom started giving Dingo Stix to me when I was a pup and at 13, they're still the best. When we come in from the last walk, I wait for my Dingo. I must have it. I am addicted. I love the taste, the way I can hold it in my paws and chew for hours. If I had 5 paws, I'd give 5 paws up ! 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great chews for our Standard Schnauzers Our Standards love dingo bones period! 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Purchase My 3 dogs really enjoy having their chew stix. Ordering from Dingo and by the case was a lot cheaper then buying them singlely from the store. Shipping was extremely fast. I do plan on purchasing more dingo products by the case, just as soon as another sale starts. Very, very happy customer here, along with 3 very happy dogs. 05/31/2011
Page 5 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X