Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo DynoStix PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 6

Options Available: 5" / 3pack

Shop Dingo DynoStix
Rated 5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Those Dingo Stix I have 3 Siberian Huskies ranging from 2 years old to 12 years old. My 3 dogs love the Dingo Stix and all the Dingo products but I think they love the stix the best because it takes a little longer to chew 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for Teething Puppies Our new little girl loves this Dingo chew and it gives her lots of chewing time so she leaves other things untouched. We also have an older dog (age 13) that loves her Dingo chews. So much so that she will hide them under her paws or belly to keep them away from the puppy. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love them! My dogs love the Dingo Dyno Stix. They are smaller dogs, so it is the perfect size for them. They know when the UPS man delivers them. They go nuts until I give them one. Then they beg every night until I give them one. 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Sticks My dog has a pack a day habit. The gets her dingo dino stick at 5am w/breakfast, another at 4pm for her pre supper snack and then again at 7 for her bedtime munchie. She is a 9 year old Rat Terrier who has been munching on these since she was 1. If you offer her anything else she just sticks her nose up in the air and walks away. 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs love these too! My corgis love the dyna styx too. I pretty much exclusively purchase Dingo rawhide products. I trust their safety & my dogs love them. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Old dog - new tricks My dog is 14, and he acts like a puppy when he gets his Dyno Stix. He tosses it in the air before settling down for a long chew/ 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review After trying many other dingo products this is our dog's favorite!!!! This is one of the easier ones to chew for her and she prefers them to the other shapes. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Treat for Dogs Healthy and enjoyable for dogs 04/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dyno Stixs My dogs (5) love these treats. I just have a hard time finding them locally. 04/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by katie loves her bones i have been buying dingo dyno styx for 10 years it helped us get through knee operations guilt when we had to leave katie to go out and just plain happiness when katie knew it was time to get her "bones". i did notice the last batch i received the meat in the middle was dryer and some of the white stick was black . that of coarse did not stop katie from chewing them up. 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by MY 3 DOGS ARE ADDICTED TO THESE BONES I have tried to give my dogs other bones and all three will not accept them...the only bones that they love are these dyno stix...I spend a fortune on these bones but, when I open the package, they all jump on me ...it's like an addiction to them 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome for my dog Mulligan loves his treat of raw hide chews. He starts with the jerky then seperates the 2 pieces of rawhide it takes awhile so I can get other things done before we go out walking. It is the best rawhide chew we have ever gotten. Bravo Dingo Bones 04/07/2010
Page 5 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X