Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo DynoStix PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 9

Options Available: 5" / 3pack

Shop Dingo DynoStix
Rated 5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Our dog seems to really enjoy dingo products. She waits for them as a real treat and they provide her with hours of enjoyment! 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Vet thinks I brush my dogs teeth My 7 year old mutt has been eating dingos since she was a pup. Started on the 7 pack mini's and worked her way up to these and the bigger bones. Took my dog to the Vet and he asked if I brushed her teeth. Said "she has a little bit of an overbite but her teeth are beautiful". Has to be the Dingo's. 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog chooses these over any other treat. She LOVES them. 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome treats These are great, and all three of my dogs can really tell the difference in quality from other brand options out there...I tried to buy not-Dingo brand chews (they were out of stock at the store), and my guys wouldn't touch them. These they grab and hide until they've eaten every delicious bite. :) Three Shetland Sheepdogs, various ages, give all paws up! 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Sticks The Dingos Sticks are without a doubt all of my 3 dogs favorite treats. Some treats are poular with 1 or 2 dogs, but not the 3rd dog, etc.... but, all three agree that the sticks are the real deal! 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great deal I am very happy with the box of rawhides that I received. I like having a supply on hand as the dogs know where treats are held and they will let me know when they need one. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by DynoStix are the Best! My dogs love DynoStix. They know where I store them and stand by the door and beg for them. They go crazy when I open the package to give them one. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Dane's favorite These don't last long with a dane, but he loves them as a quick treat. We made the switch after he left the knuckles of the traditional dingo bones lying around (he ate the meat, left the rawhide knuckle). 08/02/2011
Page 4 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X