Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo DynoStix PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 6

Options Available: 5" / 3pack

Shop Dingo DynoStix
Rated 5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog loves Dyno Stix. He chews away at the meat part first, then slowly finishes off the rest over several days. The 3 pack allows us to share Dyno Stix with our parents' dogs. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by 4 Paws Up These are my absolute favorite treats. Mom started giving Dingo Stix to me when I was a pup and at 13, they're still the best. When we come in from the last walk, I wait for my Dingo. I must have it. I am addicted. I love the taste, the way I can hold it in my paws and chew for hours. If I had 5 paws, I'd give 5 paws up ! 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great chews for our Standard Schnauzers Our Standards love dingo bones period! 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Purchase My 3 dogs really enjoy having their chew stix. Ordering from Dingo and by the case was a lot cheaper then buying them singlely from the store. Shipping was extremely fast. I do plan on purchasing more dingo products by the case, just as soon as another sale starts. Very, very happy customer here, along with 3 very happy dogs. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Another Great Purchase! Sasha loves these! She drags them around the house all day. Yes she only eats the red part again but its okay, she tries really hard to pry them open to get out all the red. These are great for her teeth and they keep her busy. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Pekingese loves these! Ashley is VERY fussy, but she LOVES these stix. She likes the shape. 05/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great For Chewers We have 2 puppies - a year old and a 4 month old and they love these Dingo Chews. I'm pretty sure these chews have saved a few pair of shoes and who knows what else. We give them one as an evening treat and they try to steal from each other the first couple minutes but then they are side by side on their special rug chewing away. Definitely a good buy to help get through the chewing stage. 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love these. Really good product. I have to have enough for everyone; so they don't fight over them. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent bones My dogs all love them. Mostly because of what is wrapped in them, of course. But when they need to chew, that's what they love. They can't get enough of them. 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Chewey treat my dog loves! This treat lasts a while because it requires and satisfies the chewing need. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo chews Dogs really like all the varieties. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect Treat! I have both a smaller, 30lb dog and a larger 70lb dog and they both loved these. These treats kept them occupied for quite some time, which is unusual, since the larger dog goes through treats quite quickly. 01/06/2011
Page 4 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X