Dingo DynoStix PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 5" / 3pack

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.

  • Big strips of chicken!
    My dogs (yorkie tzu, zuchion, black lab, and 120# shepherd mix) adore these. Nice for a medium time chew. by on 10/07/2014
  • Henley loves these!
    I bought these at a local store and our dog, Henley, absolutely loves them! They keep him occupied for quite a long time and make him growl at the cats when they try to get near him! lol We usually give him one when we go to leave the house as it keeps him from tearing up anything in the house. Love Dingo products! by on 07/09/2014
  • My dogs' favorite treat
    I have 2 small dogs-one is nearly 16 years old, and the other is 1-1/2. These treats are loved by both. My older boy has few teeth, but he loves these--digging out the meat in the middle. My younger pup goes for the rawhide. Jack Sprat and his brother are happy in my home with the Dingo Dynostix! by on 08/09/2013
  • Great Product
    My 2 dalmatians LOVE this product. It is just the right size to satisfy them, and it takes them some time to chew. by on 08/08/2013
  • Dog Favorite
    I have a Westie and Golden who love these. Sure it's a snack for the Golden, but that way the Westie doesn't get jealous brother gets something bigger. The product doesn't stain the carpet or the dogs' fur. Since it's just a straight stick, I don't worry about them chocking on end pieces like some rawhides that have the knotted ends. by on 07/22/2013
  • Happy Hour
    Chester gets one every afternoon for his Happy Hour while we have a glass of wine happy hour, lol! by on 07/08/2013
  • Great buy
    I like the fact you get 3 in pack as I have more than 1 dog. Also big enough for my large dog and still not too big for my medium dog. They love these wanting to get to the meat inside as quick as they can ! by on 06/24/2013
  • Dingo Stix
    My Dog Josie is SO addicted to these! When they run out of them at the store and I have to buy the smaller bones she will not look at me nor take the bone! She will jump on the couch and hit me to get her the one that she wants (Dingo Stix). She is a small dog and it is amazing how fast she goes through them! by on 02/28/2013
  • Yummy!
    My dogs walk away from other bones, but they go to the cabinet with their dynostix and drool until they get one, or two, or three! by on 01/14/2013
  • Product Review
    These rawhide treats actually took my dog awhile to eat!! He usually tears right through them. by on 07/30/2012
  • all dogs like dingo
    I have 3 rescues, an irish wolfhound,an american pitbull terrier and a mixed chow and they all love dingo bones no matter what kind I also dogwalk, petsit and foster dogs for the humane society and they all love dingo ones too by on 05/22/2012
  • Our labradors are addicted!
    We have two black English labrador retrievers who are addicted to Dingo bones. Maggie (10.5 years) and Holly (1.5 years) never turn one down like they do some other brands. When the shipment shows up it is hilarious to watch them pick it up, take it into the house and try to open the box! Bad habit but so funny! They would eat 50 a day if we let them. I have been buying Dingo brand for years and recommend them to all my friends that are canine lovers. by on 05/21/2012
  • Never met a Dingo she didn't like
    When my vet asked me if I brushed my dogs teeth, I knew why. This 50 pound mixed breed, started on the mini's when she was 2 months old. It was the only way I could buy myself 10 minutes. She was quite a handful. As she grew bigger the DIngo bone sizes increased. These are perfect her favorite. Fits perfectly between her clenched teeth and keeps her busy a good part of the day. I might have to toss her a dingo ringo in a pinch for bone number 2. Those the dental sticks(she likes the green ones for some reason) and the variouse chews make for a happy pooch and grateful dog owner.Admitingly, she likes any Dingo Bone you toss at her and the size don't matter she'll take it on. She never met a dingo bone she didn't like. I never bought a dingo product that went unchewed or eaten. by on 04/17/2012
  • Best rawhide chew
    My dog can not get enough of these rawhides .She knows where on the counter they get put and she will sit and stair up at the counter all day till she gets her dingo stix they are the best she will not eat any other hide. i highly recommend that you try them my baby is 10lbs so they are ok for small dogs she has no problem chewing them by on 03/28/2012
  • Best Dog Treats
    I began buying these for my dogs because they wouldn't eat anything else. I gave my neighbor's large dogs the bones, and now, they come to my door to get a treat, then go back home. They also won't eat anything but the DingoDino Stix. I babysat my son's two dogs, and both of them loved them. The bones are in demand so much, that I buy them in bulk. by on 12/10/2011
  • Dogs love these
    Chewing is so good for our dogs. They love the red stuff which is always what they want! And their teeth are so good because of these wonderful bones!!! by on 11/15/2011
  • My second large order
    I have four dogs and they love the dynostixs. Three of the dogs chew them and the fourth dog, being a small one, waits til the other three drop a piece of the dynostix on the rug, and then she scarfs it up!!!!!'Great product!! by on 11/12/2011
  • My dog will only chew these
    I have a 5 year old Bichon who will not chew any other rawhides. He pulls out the meat in the middle, and then chews on the rawhide. When he is done, he comes over to me with it in his mouth and then kind of flips it to me..... Like "hey mom, I am done, can I have another one?". I spend a fortune on these - Walgreens is the only place I know of that carries the 12 pack bag for $10 and I probably buy 1 bag a week! by on 11/06/2011
  • Our Dogs Dingle (aka Tingle LOL) For Dingo!!
    We have quite a "range" of four-legged kids! From our youngest son's 80 lb. Husky to our newest "baby", a 1.5 lb., 3 mo. old Teacup Chihuahua (rescue), there are also 2 lovely Papillons and 2 Beagles (aka The Bagles 'cause they're FAT! Haha)...it's crazy around here! While Tira, the baby Chi, cannot yet handle the DinoStix, the Bagels, Husky and Papillons ADORE THEM!! We buy *LOTS* of Dingo products for our housefull of "kids" and they particularly love the Dingo DinoStiks! (So I always buy a bunch at a time.) Truth is, they like all of the Dingo Products and highly recommend them to all their doggie buddies in the neighborhood. *grin* Thanks Dingo for making such great products to keep our "kids" happy! by on 10/22/2011
  • top 3 fave
    top 3 favorite of our pup but sometimes she pokes herself with the edges as she breaks it open. by on 10/22/2011
  • Long Lasting Chew
    Our dogs are aggressive chewers and this product gives them a great chewing experience that lasts awhile! by on 09/08/2011
  • Dog Loves All Dingo Products
    He won't touch "imitation" Dingo products. by on 09/08/2011
  • Good value--dogs really like
    REally like these for my "tough" chewers. They're a bit much for the ones with softer mouths, though. Won't last all day or anything, but will last most of a movie so we can watch it in peace, lol. by on 09/07/2011
  • Meat in the Middle
    Unfortunately my pooches only eat the meat in the middle with this product. They love the mini bones and eat them all up. With these I end up with the "husks" when they are through eating the good part. by on 09/06/2011
  • Product Review
    Our dog seems to really enjoy dingo products. She waits for them as a real treat and they provide her with hours of enjoyment! by on 09/06/2011
  • My Vet thinks I brush my dogs teeth
    My 7 year old mutt has been eating dingos since she was a pup. Started on the 7 pack mini's and worked her way up to these and the bigger bones. Took my dog to the Vet and he asked if I brushed her teeth. Said "she has a little bit of an overbite but her teeth are beautiful". Has to be the Dingo's. by on 09/01/2011
  • Product Review
    My dog chooses these over any other treat. She LOVES them. by on 08/16/2011
  • awesome treats
    These are great, and all three of my dogs can really tell the difference in quality from other brand options out there...I tried to buy not-Dingo brand chews (they were out of stock at the store), and my guys wouldn't touch them. These they grab and hide until they've eaten every delicious bite. :) Three Shetland Sheepdogs, various ages, give all paws up! by on 08/08/2011
  • Dingo Sticks
    The Dingos Sticks are without a doubt all of my 3 dogs favorite treats. Some treats are poular with 1 or 2 dogs, but not the 3rd dog, etc.... but, all three agree that the sticks are the real deal! by on 08/08/2011
  • Great deal
    I am very happy with the box of rawhides that I received. I like having a supply on hand as the dogs know where treats are held and they will let me know when they need one. by on 08/04/2011
  • DynoStix are the Best!
    My dogs love DynoStix. They know where I store them and stand by the door and beg for them. They go crazy when I open the package to give them one. by on 08/04/2011
  • Great Dane's favorite
    These don't last long with a dane, but he loves them as a quick treat. We made the switch after he left the knuckles of the traditional dingo bones lying around (he ate the meat, left the rawhide knuckle). by on 08/02/2011
  • ADDICTING!!!
    My dogs (2) are addicted to these bones (I have been buying them for the last 8 years) and turn their noses up at every other brand of bone that I have offered them...they are quite expensive when not on sale but my dogs expect one after each meal and will hound me (excuse the pun!) until I give them one each. by on 07/28/2011
  • Dynostix
    Our small dogs (Italian Greyhounds) love Dynostix - they prefer them over all other chew treats. by on 07/13/2011
  • great product
    I have 5 dogs- so bones can get expensive... Wow- with such a great price on a case of rawhide chews I couldn't pass it up. Every one of my dogs loves these bones and it keeps them busy for a long while chewing and trying to get the meat strip in the middle. Thanks Dingo- been a fan of yours for 8 years (since we got our first dog) by on 06/09/2011
  • My three dogs love the Dynostix rawhide chews!
    They are just the right size "snack" or special "treat" in between regular meals. Another winner for Dingo! by on 06/03/2011
  • Product Review
    My dog loves Dyno Stix. He chews away at the meat part first, then slowly finishes off the rest over several days. The 3 pack allows us to share Dyno Stix with our parents' dogs. by on 06/01/2011
  • 4 Paws Up
    These are my absolute favorite treats. Mom started giving Dingo Stix to me when I was a pup and at 13, they're still the best. When we come in from the last walk, I wait for my Dingo. I must have it. I am addicted. I love the taste, the way I can hold it in my paws and chew for hours. If I had 5 paws, I'd give 5 paws up ! by on 05/31/2011
  • Great chews for our Standard Schnauzers
    Our Standards love dingo bones period! by on 05/31/2011
  • Great Purchase
    My 3 dogs really enjoy having their chew stix. Ordering from Dingo and by the case was a lot cheaper then buying them singlely from the store. Shipping was extremely fast. I do plan on purchasing more dingo products by the case, just as soon as another sale starts. Very, very happy customer here, along with 3 very happy dogs. by on 05/31/2011
  • Another Great Purchase!
    Sasha loves these! She drags them around the house all day. Yes she only eats the red part again but its okay, she tries really hard to pry them open to get out all the red. These are great for her teeth and they keep her busy. by on 05/30/2011
  • My Pekingese loves these!
    Ashley is VERY fussy, but she LOVES these stix. She likes the shape. by on 05/21/2011
  • Great For Chewers
    We have 2 puppies - a year old and a 4 month old and they love these Dingo Chews. I'm pretty sure these chews have saved a few pair of shoes and who knows what else. We give them one as an evening treat and they try to steal from each other the first couple minutes but then they are side by side on their special rug chewing away. Definitely a good buy to help get through the chewing stage. by on 05/17/2011
  • Dogs love these.
    Really good product. I have to have enough for everyone; so they don't fight over them. by on 05/03/2011
  • Excellent bones
    My dogs all love them. Mostly because of what is wrapped in them, of course. But when they need to chew, that's what they love. They can't get enough of them. by on 04/30/2011
  • Chewey treat my dog loves!
    This treat lasts a while because it requires and satisfies the chewing need. by on 03/22/2011
  • Dingo chews
    Dogs really like all the varieties. by on 03/22/2011
  • Perfect Treat!
    I have both a smaller, 30lb dog and a larger 70lb dog and they both loved these. These treats kept them occupied for quite some time, which is unusual, since the larger dog goes through treats quite quickly. by on 01/06/2011
  • Love Those Dingo Stix
    I have 3 Siberian Huskies ranging from 2 years old to 12 years old. My 3 dogs love the Dingo Stix and all the Dingo products but I think they love the stix the best because it takes a little longer to chew by on 01/05/2011
  • Great for Teething Puppies
    Our new little girl loves this Dingo chew and it gives her lots of chewing time so she leaves other things untouched. We also have an older dog (age 13) that loves her Dingo chews. So much so that she will hide them under her paws or belly to keep them away from the puppy. by on 11/02/2010
  • Dogs love them!
    My dogs love the Dingo Dyno Stix. They are smaller dogs, so it is the perfect size for them. They know when the UPS man delivers them. They go nuts until I give them one. Then they beg every night until I give them one. by on 10/28/2010
  • Dingo Sticks
    My dog has a pack a day habit. The gets her dingo dino stick at 5am w/breakfast, another at 4pm for her pre supper snack and then again at 7 for her bedtime munchie. She is a 9 year old Rat Terrier who has been munching on these since she was 1. If you offer her anything else she just sticks her nose up in the air and walks away. by on 10/15/2010
  • My Dogs love these too!
    My corgis love the dyna styx too. I pretty much exclusively purchase Dingo rawhide products. I trust their safety & my dogs love them. by on 09/18/2010
  • Old dog - new tricks
    My dog is 14, and he acts like a puppy when he gets his Dyno Stix. He tosses it in the air before settling down for a long chew/ by on 08/26/2010
  • Product Review
    After trying many other dingo products this is our dog's favorite!!!! This is one of the easier ones to chew for her and she prefers them to the other shapes. by on 06/30/2010
  • Great Treat for Dogs
    Healthy and enjoyable for dogs by on 04/08/2010
  • Dyno Stixs
    My dogs (5) love these treats. I just have a hard time finding them locally. by on 04/07/2010
  • katie loves her bones
    i have been buying dingo dyno styx for 10 years it helped us get through knee operations guilt when we had to leave katie to go out and just plain happiness when katie knew it was time to get her "bones". i did notice the last batch i received the meat in the middle was dryer and some of the white stick was black . that of coarse did not stop katie from chewing them up. by on 04/07/2010
  • MY 3 DOGS ARE ADDICTED TO THESE BONES
    I have tried to give my dogs other bones and all three will not accept them...the only bones that they love are these dyno stix...I spend a fortune on these bones but, when I open the package, they all jump on me ...it's like an addiction to them by on 04/07/2010
  • Awesome for my dog
    Mulligan loves his treat of raw hide chews. He starts with the jerky then seperates the 2 pieces of rawhide it takes awhile so I can get other things done before we go out walking. It is the best rawhide chew we have ever gotten. Bravo Dingo Bones by on 04/07/2010
  • Teddy loves them!
    My dog Teddy is under 2 years old so he needs things to chew. He loves the dyno stix and will work on them until their gone. It helps his teeth while it entertains him. The perfect match! by on 04/07/2010
  • Makes Gracie happy every day
    Gracie looks forward to a Dyno Stik every morning when I leave for work. She waits expectantly by the back door and literally lunges outside with her treat. She chews them, buries them, and generally enjoys each one. They make her day! by on 01/21/2010
  • Product Review
    I dont know what it is about this product, but my dog absolutely loves it!! by on 01/21/2010
  • Excellent for "gulpers"
    These chews are the best for dogs that can't have knotted bones(in my dog's case, he would chew the knotted ends off and try to swallow them). They are more economical than the other compressed Dingo bones, but are still long-lasting. My dogs enjoy the stick shape and the size makes them appropriate for a wide variety of dogs. And of course, they have that great Dingo flavor. Highly recommended! by on 01/14/2010
  • My dogs favorite!
    My two dogs have loved Dingo bones for years, but when I recently bought them the Dynostix they went wild for them. It is now their favorite Dingo! by on 01/14/2010
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X