Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo DynoStix PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 6

Options Available: 5" / 3pack

Shop Dingo DynoStix
Rated 5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Big strips of chicken! My dogs (yorkie tzu, zuchion, black lab, and 120# shepherd mix) adore these. Nice for a medium time chew. 10/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Henley loves these! I bought these at a local store and our dog, Henley, absolutely loves them! They keep him occupied for quite a long time and make him growl at the cats when they try to get near him! lol We usually give him one when we go to leave the house as it keeps him from tearing up anything in the house. Love Dingo products! 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs' favorite treat I have 2 small dogs-one is nearly 16 years old, and the other is 1-1/2. These treats are loved by both. My older boy has few teeth, but he loves these--digging out the meat in the middle. My younger pup goes for the rawhide. Jack Sprat and his brother are happy in my home with the Dingo Dynostix! 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product My 2 dalmatians LOVE this product. It is just the right size to satisfy them, and it takes them some time to chew. 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Favorite I have a Westie and Golden who love these. Sure it's a snack for the Golden, but that way the Westie doesn't get jealous brother gets something bigger. The product doesn't stain the carpet or the dogs' fur. Since it's just a straight stick, I don't worry about them chocking on end pieces like some rawhides that have the knotted ends. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Hour Chester gets one every afternoon for his Happy Hour while we have a glass of wine happy hour, lol! 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great buy I like the fact you get 3 in pack as I have more than 1 dog. Also big enough for my large dog and still not too big for my medium dog. They love these wanting to get to the meat inside as quick as they can ! 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Stix My Dog Josie is SO addicted to these! When they run out of them at the store and I have to buy the smaller bones she will not look at me nor take the bone! She will jump on the couch and hit me to get her the one that she wants (Dingo Stix). She is a small dog and it is amazing how fast she goes through them! 02/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy! My dogs walk away from other bones, but they go to the cabinet with their dynostix and drool until they get one, or two, or three! 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review These rawhide treats actually took my dog awhile to eat!! He usually tears right through them. 07/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by all dogs like dingo I have 3 rescues, an irish wolfhound,an american pitbull terrier and a mixed chow and they all love dingo bones no matter what kind I also dogwalk, petsit and foster dogs for the humane society and they all love dingo ones too 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Our labradors are addicted! We have two black English labrador retrievers who are addicted to Dingo bones. Maggie (10.5 years) and Holly (1.5 years) never turn one down like they do some other brands. When the shipment shows up it is hilarious to watch them pick it up, take it into the house and try to open the box! Bad habit but so funny! They would eat 50 a day if we let them. I have been buying Dingo brand for years and recommend them to all my friends that are canine lovers. 05/21/2012
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X