Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Double Meat Rawhide PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 10

Your dog will LOVE Dingo® Double Meat™ rawhide chews because they are DOUBLE the fun with DOUBLE the delicious Real Meat in the Middle™ of every bone. Mini-sized for your small dog, Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews are bursting with flavor. Treat your dog to the irresistible flavor of Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews.

Options Available: Large Medium Mini - 7 pack

Shop Dingo Double Meat Rawhide
Rated 5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Please don't ever stop making this product again! 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs live for Dingo Bones! I buy Dingos for my dogs by the case because they just can't get enough of them! They get one every morning before I head to work so I go through a lot of them! They are great and my dogs are happy which is the main objective! 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Pomeranian's Love Them I have six Pomeranians, and for a special treat I give each of them one of these bones. The bones are actually bigger than their heads, but they take them to a corner, and spend the next hours feasting on them! Quite a treat! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by I ALWAYS BUY DINGO BONES FOR MY DOG. MY DOG CHLOE LOVES DINGO BONES. 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Double Meat Delight My agility dachshunds love to chew on their double meat mini bones while waiting to compete at agility trials. Keeps them busy and stress free. 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by happy dogs At 3 PM daily our 2 dogs seek us out and prance and jump around until we go with them to the pantry and dole out 2 double meat Dingo chew bones. They somehow know when it is 3 PM whether we are travelling in our Motor Home or at home in Greer. Thanks for such a great product. Jim, Cheyenne and Bella 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My dachshund's favorite treat ever! My dachsund Lily loves double meat dingos and gets one every Friday morning! 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Rawhide Bones Our dog just loves these rawhide bones. She first works and works until she gets the meat center out, I guess she likes her dessert first. But then she will continue to chew and chew on them until they get so small, I take it away and give her a new bone. Great product. 06/30/2010
Page 8 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X