Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Double Meat Rawhide PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 10

Your dog will LOVE Dingo® Double Meat™ rawhide chews because they are DOUBLE the fun with DOUBLE the delicious Real Meat in the Middle™ of every bone. Mini-sized for your small dog, Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews are bursting with flavor. Treat your dog to the irresistible flavor of Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews.

Options Available: Large Mini - 7 pack

Shop Dingo Double Meat Rawhide
Rated 5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great treat! The "large" bones were a little too large for my maltese, and although they chewed on them for days, my daughter's Bermese Mountain dog was truely in seventh heaven when I took some of the large bones over to him. I usually buy the small and sometimes the medium bones for my smaller doges, they simply love their "bone time" and I certainly get my monies worth regardless of what size bones I buy! 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome product What a treat!!! My dogs sit right down and drool over the sight of a Dingo dogbone package!!! These are WONDERFUL! 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Bed time treat! My 3 little ones know at bedtime, they get one of these, so when I say bedtime, they run to their beds and wait for me to dole them out. They are just the right size, for little mouths to chew, and really enjoy. I was so glad when I discovered these! I am definitely going to try the goof balls next, as these were such a hit. 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by The Only One! These are the only bones that my 6 picky Pomeranians will ever eat. They are long lasting and my dogs look forward to them every time! Great product! 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Family Fav My two smallest dingo munchers lose their little terrier minds every time they see the package. I am not real sure HOW but they can tell the difference between the double meat and the regular without the package even being open. They like the dingo part ok, but even with the regular ones the first thing they do is crack 'em open and eat the meaty red parts. With the regular sometimes they will eat half and stuff the other half in the couch or bed, but with these, GONE. I have to be pretty strict about rationing these or they will turn into little round porkers. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Purchase My Girls loved the Dingo Bones 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by LOTS OF MEAT THAT MY DOG LOVES! This double meat Dingo bone is the best for my ShihTzu "Snarlena". She loves the chicken meat in all Dingo bones but especially loves the double meat. She has never been able to eat the rawhide parts of the bones due to health issues stemming from neglect before I rescued her, but she absolutely LOVES the chicken meat in Dingo bones. I wish Dingo would sell just the chicken meat for those of us who have pets who are unable to eat the rawhide portion of Dingo bones but who love the chicken meat inside them. I have seen many other reviews where other pet parents have said the same thing. Thanks for wonderful products! 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product Good product, great service !!! 11/11/2010
Page 7 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X