Dingo Double Meat Rawhide PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Your dog will LOVE Dingo® Double Meat™ rawhide chews because they are DOUBLE the fun with DOUBLE the delicious Real Meat in the Middle™ of every bone. Mini-sized for your small dog, Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews are bursting with flavor. Treat your dog to the irresistible flavor of Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews.

Options Available: Large Medium Mini - 7 pack

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.

  • Favorite bone
    My dogs LOVE these. When we give them something else they do not immediately snatch it up. They are hoping for the prized Dingo bone- especially a double meat. I get the large ones for my Golden and the small ones for my Daschund. by on 08/18/2013
  • Bones
    My dogs love these bones. I consider these to be a special treat. by on 08/07/2013
  • Product Review
    Great product and ALL dogs love em! by on 05/19/2013
  • Product Review
    My dogs prefer Dingo over any rawhides. I have tried different ones and it was a waste of money because they didn't like them. I gave them Double Meat ones and they love them! They are always happy when I give them one. I will always stick to DIngo to keep my dogs happy. by on 04/13/2013
  • Rawhiney
    My 5 dogs could not wait for me to get these out of the package. They loved them! Unfortunately, their G.I. systems didn't agree. by on 04/02/2013
  • Great!
    My dog loves Dingo double meat bones! By buying fron the Dingo website in bulk, I save quite a bit and the service was great. Thanks, Dingo! by on 03/18/2013
  • Wow!
    My beautiful Lab mix LOVES these bones. She goes to the cabinet where they are kept and sits there guilting me into giving her one. They really satisfy her need to chew. I call them my "dog sitters." by on 03/01/2013
  • Product Review
    Good product. Will absolutely order more. by on 02/11/2013
  • These are great!
    I have two chichuahuas...... they love these bones - all I have to do is show them or rattle the paper and they come running.\!!! Mrs. T. North by on 12/17/2012
  • Great for the "chewers" in your life
    I have a 6 month old puppy that can't find enough things to chew on and he loves them. Thanks Dingo by on 12/12/2012
  • Dingo Double Meat Rawhide Bone Small
    Although I have some large dogs, they all enjoyed the small bones and we had a pleasant 'quiet' afternoon while all 7 dogs were busy exercising their teeth! Thank you! Will most definitely order again. by on 10/30/2012
  • Product Review
    The dog loves them. He gets them on my days off and eats them all up. by on 09/13/2012
  • buddy loves them
    They are excellent...long hours of happiness for me and my Budster...He is a 2 year old dauchand and he loves them!!!! by on 09/10/2012
  • My dogs love them!
    These bones are my dogs' favorites! by on 07/22/2012
  • Gotta Have It
    Our Yorkie has to have his "bone" EVERYDAY! by on 07/12/2012
  • Awesome Products at Great Prices
    I look forward to getting emails on special offers. My dogs love Dingo! Ordering is a breeze and shipments come fast! by on 05/24/2012
  • Double Fabulous
    My pom likes the meat in the middle of the dingo minis so the fact that there is DOUBLE meat means he is DOUBLELY happy! by on 05/16/2012
  • great chew treat
    these treats provide a great variety of dog chews to help maintain clean teeth by on 05/15/2012
  • Good price online
    My dog likes this chew and the purchase of $50+ online brought the price down significantly. There was a special online for these chews. by on 05/14/2012
  • Best EVER!!!!
    I have two dogs. One eats anything and the other is very fussy. These double meat bones are BY FAR both of my dog's favorites !!! by on 04/24/2012
  • Double Meat/Double Enjoyment!
    I have two large dogs and they LOVE these. Keeps them entertained for hours! And I know that I'm giving them something healthy by on 04/17/2012
  • My doggie loves um!
    All I have to do is say the word DINGO and my dog goes crazy and the tale is a wagging! She loves all Dingos! For a bigger doggie she can take her time and really get maximum satisfaction with her Dingo bones! by on 11/22/2011
  • So hard to find here!
    These tiny treats are both a blessing and a curse. While they are my Pepper's most favorite ever, they are so very hard to find in Bangor, Maine. I regularly shop Walmart, the various groceries, Walgreen's, Petco... and the shelves are always bare. I usually go with the old stand-by: the regular rawhide minis, but I am sure Pepper is disappointed. Thank you for a wonderful product, and please! Send some to Bangor!! by on 11/02/2011
  • Product Review
    Great product, my dog loves it. by on 09/01/2011
  • DINGO DOUBLE MEAT RAWHIDE BONE SMALL
    My dogs absolutely love Dingos bones. Unfortunately, the double meat bones are not as soft as the original meaty bones. I would not recommend these for small dogs. by on 08/30/2011
  • Good snach for large dog
    Rufus and Daisy, Norwegian Elk hounds, eat the same time we do. They really like the large bones, but the small ones are a nice snack while we all eat or late in the evening. by on 08/26/2011
  • One of the Best
    My dogs love all the Dingo products. The double meat is their favorites. by on 08/25/2011
  • Double meat rawhide bone
    The "best" treat of the day. My two dogs anxiously await their double meat rawhide bones. Not only do they love chewing and eating them, they aid in keeping their teeth clean and healthy. by on 08/01/2011
  • Best bones for best teeth
    My Havanese is coming up to his fifth birthday. Every time he visits the vet, he gets complimented on his fabulous teeth. He's been chomping on and enjoying Dingos since he was a pup, and we both thank you for giving him such a healthy mouth! by on 07/28/2011
  • Num Num
    Boots loves his Dingo bones!! He savors the meaty taste and doesn't gobble the bone down in one sitting. Nothing like finding a gooey chew bone under my pillow. by on 06/17/2011
  • Be Good to your Dog!! They will go nuts for these
    My Kyuss just abosolutely loves these. Its so rewarding to see her beautiful blue eyes light up when she sees her treat coming.... by on 05/26/2011
  • Great Product!
    I have a great dane/lab mix and she loves her Dingos! My one wish is to see organic Dingos one day. :) by on 05/25/2011
  • Great Buy!
    My dogs have always loved Dingos and this large size even keeps them occupied and chewing longer. by on 05/25/2011
  • Great Treat
    Sassy LOVES her dingo bones..She is addicted to them. She will only eat the chicken flavors, and this is the only brand she will eat. She got so excited when she seen what was in the boxes. by on 05/05/2011
  • Double meat rawhides
    My dog loves all of Dingo's rawhides. by on 05/04/2011
  • Double Meat Bones
    I have three dogs and they all cannot wait to get at their Dingo bones. I like the Double Meat as it has more of the meat in the bone and they tend to chew more of the rawhide then the others where once they get the red meat out, they aren't too interested in the rest of the bone. by on 04/29/2011
  • Where did the bone go?
    before I know it, my bull mastiff has demolished her bone.. Good for her.... by on 04/28/2011
  • Only bones I CAN BUY
    I have several dogs and I have bought every kind of bone out there from the most expensive to the not so expensive and my dogs prefer Dingos. My pit bull mix my baby Quincey whom we nickname pooter , that is all he will accept as a treat. We had to get rid of all of the other bones we had because he and our other dogs refused to eat them so we donated them to the local shelter and now we have all Dingos in our house and with all the different flavors they never get tired of them. Thanks by on 04/26/2011
  • big bone
    My dog thinks it is a real bone do I am waiting until Easter and this will be his treat. It will take all of about 3 minutes before he buries it in the yard. by on 03/18/2011
  • Dogs Really Enjoying These!
    My dogs are loving these! It has been a miserable winter and they are spending more time stuck in the house with me and these help them pass the time. One dog chews on hers like there is no tomorrow. The other one is "hoarding" his -- hiding it in various places like under his dog bed and in the cussions of the loveseat -- he guards it like burried treasure! by on 03/14/2011
  • Double Meat Rawhide
    I have dogs with strong teeth and it gave them a chance to really chew and get that satisfaction they need. I will be buying more. by on 03/14/2011
  • awesome!
    there are few bone that he is willing to eat....and these he just goes crazy for! when the package arrived he was fully inspecting the box and when i picked it up he sat and was ready for one right then. He takes his time with these bones and will play with them...thanks Dingo for an awesome product that Alex just loves! by on 03/04/2011
  • My dogs favorite!!!!
    My dogs all time favorite!!!!!! by on 02/28/2011
  • Very economical
    This is the most economical way to purchase these bone. My boys love the double stuff. They just started chewing the small double stuff bones. It keeps them quite busy by on 02/09/2011
  • best
    Nobody make's a better product than these. Yes my dog told me so! by on 02/08/2011
  • Best Purchase Ever
    Dog knows where I store them. She sits patiently while I open the package then she gives me hers paws and sits up waiting for it then dashes off with it, she even takes it outside with her and never leaves it outside, always brings it in no matter where she left it. It last about a week. We love this product. by on 01/31/2011
  • DOUBLE MEAT RAWHIDE BONE
    I have two granddogs and I have gotten these bones for them twice now. The dogs just love them and don't stop chewing until there is nothing left! I will be buying more in the future. by on 01/27/2011
  • Everything was Great!
    My lab really likes these bones, so I use them a rewards for superb behavior. Ordering, shipping and product delivery were all excellent! by on 01/27/2011
  • Great treat!
    The "large" bones were a little too large for my maltese, and although they chewed on them for days, my daughter's Bermese Mountain dog was truely in seventh heaven when I took some of the large bones over to him. I usually buy the small and sometimes the medium bones for my smaller doges, they simply love their "bone time" and I certainly get my monies worth regardless of what size bones I buy! by on 01/26/2011
  • Awesome product
    What a treat!!! My dogs sit right down and drool over the sight of a Dingo dogbone package!!! These are WONDERFUL! by on 01/26/2011
  • Bed time treat!
    My 3 little ones know at bedtime, they get one of these, so when I say bedtime, they run to their beds and wait for me to dole them out. They are just the right size, for little mouths to chew, and really enjoy. I was so glad when I discovered these! I am definitely going to try the goof balls next, as these were such a hit. by on 01/23/2011
  • The Only One!
    These are the only bones that my 6 picky Pomeranians will ever eat. They are long lasting and my dogs look forward to them every time! Great product! by on 12/20/2010
  • Family Fav
    My two smallest dingo munchers lose their little terrier minds every time they see the package. I am not real sure HOW but they can tell the difference between the double meat and the regular without the package even being open. They like the dingo part ok, but even with the regular ones the first thing they do is crack 'em open and eat the meaty red parts. With the regular sometimes they will eat half and stuff the other half in the couch or bed, but with these, GONE. I have to be pretty strict about rationing these or they will turn into little round porkers. by on 12/16/2010
  • Best Purchase
    My Girls loved the Dingo Bones by on 11/28/2010
  • LOTS OF MEAT THAT MY DOG LOVES!
    This double meat Dingo bone is the best for my ShihTzu "Snarlena". She loves the chicken meat in all Dingo bones but especially loves the double meat. She has never been able to eat the rawhide parts of the bones due to health issues stemming from neglect before I rescued her, but she absolutely LOVES the chicken meat in Dingo bones. I wish Dingo would sell just the chicken meat for those of us who have pets who are unable to eat the rawhide portion of Dingo bones but who love the chicken meat inside them. I have seen many other reviews where other pet parents have said the same thing. Thanks for wonderful products! by on 11/20/2010
  • Great Product
    Good product, great service !!! by on 11/11/2010
  • Product Review
    Please don't ever stop making this product again! by on 11/09/2010
  • My dogs live for Dingo Bones!
    I buy Dingos for my dogs by the case because they just can't get enough of them! They get one every morning before I head to work so I go through a lot of them! They are great and my dogs are happy which is the main objective! by on 09/23/2010
  • Pomeranian's Love Them
    I have six Pomeranians, and for a special treat I give each of them one of these bones. The bones are actually bigger than their heads, but they take them to a corner, and spend the next hours feasting on them! Quite a treat! by on 09/17/2010
  • I ALWAYS BUY DINGO BONES FOR MY DOG.
    MY DOG CHLOE LOVES DINGO BONES. by on 07/17/2010
  • Double Meat Delight
    My agility dachshunds love to chew on their double meat mini bones while waiting to compete at agility trials. Keeps them busy and stress free. by on 07/07/2010
  • happy dogs
    At 3 PM daily our 2 dogs seek us out and prance and jump around until we go with them to the pantry and dole out 2 double meat Dingo chew bones. They somehow know when it is 3 PM whether we are travelling in our Motor Home or at home in Greer. Thanks for such a great product. Jim, Cheyenne and Bella by on 06/30/2010
  • My dachshund's favorite treat ever!
    My dachsund Lily loves double meat dingos and gets one every Friday morning! by on 06/30/2010
  • Best Rawhide Bones
    Our dog just loves these rawhide bones. She first works and works until she gets the meat center out, I guess she likes her dessert first. But then she will continue to chew and chew on them until they get so small, I take it away and give her a new bone. Great product. by on 06/30/2010
  • Great Dog Stress Relief
    I give this to Scooter and Sasha all the time when I am looking to reduce their stress and keep them busy. I order them always. by on 06/30/2010
  • Wyatt's favorite bone
    My dog loves these...he knows the difference between regular and double meat! by on 06/30/2010
  • Best Bones Ever!
    My dogs become so excited when I go to get the Dingo Double Meat Rawhide Bones. They run to the front room prancing around and barking in excitement. Once I open the package and take the bones out, they both sit with intense stares awaiting the bones. Then I given the bones to my dogs and they run to their spots and chew for hours. They love these bones!!! These bones are also great for slathering peanut butter in the rawhide crevices for extra enjoyment days after initially giving the bones to my dogs. by on 05/24/2010
  • It's all about the meat!
    My doggie just loves these. The meaty part is the first thing he goes for when I give him a dingo. by on 05/23/2010
  • Loves Them!!!
    My dog Bailey love these bones. She is 100% a Dingo bone dog. We always buy these bones for her every week. No dought about it they are great! by on 05/11/2010
  • My dog's love them
    I have 3 dogs and they all get Dingo Bones. The small dogs don't think it is fair that the big dog gets a bigger bone. They sit and watch till she leaves to get a drink and they fight over what is left if any. by on 05/02/2010
  • Always the best purchase ever!!
    We have 3 pups, 2- 3yrs old and 1-3 months old and all 3 of them love, love, love Dingo bones and Dingo Balls. They will NOT chew on anything else!! That speaks for itself, if they are happy, I am thrilled. by on 04/30/2010
  • Happy Dog
    Our Shih tzu "Chief" is crazy for Dingo Bones. He gets one a day and enjoys them very much. He has beauriful teeth and our Vet gives the credit to his love of Dingo Bones. by on 04/30/2010
  • Double meat Lg. or Med.
    All I have to say is Shilo do you want a Dingo?? He is at full attention ears up eyes locked on..As if he's thinking did I hear her right??? Then I'll say it again well he starts howling and jumping then..I make him say I love you...He's a Husky and boy can he howell!! by on 04/29/2010
  • Best Product
    These are the best for my Pom who is addicted to Dingo, the double meat makes him double happy as this is his favorite part. Keeps him entertained and helps keep his teeth clean! Thanks for the great product. by on 02/25/2010
  • Best Dingos Yet
    My dog Oreo chews them for days and the other dingos he can chew in hours if you let him by on 02/12/2010
  • Dogs favorite treat
    These are my two large dogs favorite treat. I can put out a choice of several different treats and they ALWAYS pick the double meat bones. The quality and size of these bones is always consistent. They last the dogs a long time. Most important the dogs are satisfied...and happy! by on 01/21/2010
Page 1 of 1 1