Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Double Meat Rawhide PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 7

Your dog will LOVE Dingo® Double Meat™ rawhide chews because they are DOUBLE the fun with DOUBLE the delicious Real Meat in the Middle™ of every bone. Mini-sized for your small dog, Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews are bursting with flavor. Treat your dog to the irresistible flavor of Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews.

Options Available: Large

Shop Dingo Double Meat Rawhide
Rated 5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite bone My dogs LOVE these. When we give them something else they do not immediately snatch it up. They are hoping for the prized Dingo bone- especially a double meat. I get the large ones for my Golden and the small ones for my Daschund. 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Bones My dogs love these bones. I consider these to be a special treat. 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Great product and ALL dogs love em! 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dogs prefer Dingo over any rawhides. I have tried different ones and it was a waste of money because they didn't like them. I gave them Double Meat ones and they love them! They are always happy when I give them one. I will always stick to DIngo to keep my dogs happy. 04/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Rawhiney My 5 dogs could not wait for me to get these out of the package. They loved them! Unfortunately, their G.I. systems didn't agree. 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great! My dog loves Dingo double meat bones! By buying fron the Dingo website in bulk, I save quite a bit and the service was great. Thanks, Dingo! 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wow! My beautiful Lab mix LOVES these bones. She goes to the cabinet where they are kept and sits there guilting me into giving her one. They really satisfy her need to chew. I call them my "dog sitters." 03/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Product Review Good product. Will absolutely order more. 02/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by These are great! I have two chichuahuas...... they love these bones - all I have to do is show them or rattle the paper and they come running.\!!! Mrs. T. North 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for the "chewers" in your life I have a 6 month old puppy that can't find enough things to chew on and he loves them. Thanks Dingo 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Double Meat Rawhide Bone Small Although I have some large dogs, they all enjoyed the small bones and we had a pleasant 'quiet' afternoon while all 7 dogs were busy exercising their teeth! Thank you! Will most definitely order again. 10/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5by Product Review The dog loves them. He gets them on my days off and eats them all up. 09/13/2012
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X