Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Dental Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 4

Options Available: Mini - 7 pack Medium Small

Shop Dingo Dental Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Treat that lasts and helps tooth care! This treat is terrific; dogs love it, ask for it, helps with dental care and keeps them busy a long time. Yeah!! 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Bad Breath Gone, Dog can stay. My little Jack Russell Terrier had the Worst breath in history. The vet checked her out, and it just seemed that it was her bad luck to be miserably smelly for life. We tried the little denta bones and by the end of the first pack Fancy's breath was Noticably "sweeter". Now if I could just teach her not to "save" her bone under my daughter's pillow we will be doing fine. 10/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Sophie LOVES her bones! She has one every night and she will not let me forget! Her breath is much more plesant to be around also. I believe this is one reason why she has healthy teeth and gums at her age! 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Wise Purchase My Roxie fell in love with these rawhide bones. I will purchase more in the future. 09/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review she loved them and has one each day. 09/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review My dog loves the meat inside the hide. That is the only way I get her to chew the hide for a while so her teeth can get clean, in addition to brushing and washing her mouth out with water. 09/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Really helps clean teeth I purchased the dental bones because my dogs teeth had gotten pretty yellowed. These bones are definately doing the trick to clean them up. 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Simply the best As is with everything else I have tried from Dingo, these are wonderful. I give Dingo treats to all my furrbabies as well as my friends furrbabies and everyone loves them. White teeth, good breath & tasty treat. Who could ask for anymore!! 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Babying the Big Boy My lab/chow mix puppy is already a VERY big boy - at only ten weeks old he already weighs over 20 lbs, and is nowhere near his full size yet. We started off buying the mini denta-dingos for our little boy, not wanting to overwhelm him with the larger size of the normal treats; BIG mistake on our part! Our little Applejacks tears through the mini dingo treats in less than five minutes flat! We decided to try the normal sized bones and those lasted a little longer than the minis - ten minutes to full destruction and ingestion. So now we've graduated Jacks to the Medium-sized denta-bone. So far these are the perfect treat for him! Each bone lasts him about fifteen to twenty minutes, and is a perfect pre-bedtime treat. It won't be long before Jacks outgrows the medium bones as well, but luckily for us Dingo provides treats even for the largest of dogs. Thank you Dingo, for making all of our dogs feel like champions! 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy Pals! In our bustling household there are four dogs, each with a very unique personality and sense of taste. In the past, finding food and treats for our array of dogs has been difficult to say the least; with a 9-week-old-puppy, a paranoid chihuahua, and two small senior dogs, buying food and treats is an exercise in futility. Until we found dingo dog treats that is. All four of our dogs go NUTS for your meat-in-the-middle bones, and with a wide selection of sizes, we have something for everyone. In fact, the dingo treats are so popular that even our cats want them; The cats will chase down the dogs and steal the bones for themselves if our pups aren't careful! We've been especially pleased with the dental bones - keeping a dog's teeth healthy can be difficult, and none of us enjoy the evening teeth-brushing sessions. Since we've made the switch to the dental bones, our vet has commented on how healthy the old girls' gums look, and our puppy's new teeth have formed perfectly. Thanks Dingo! We love you! 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Dental Rawhide Bone Minis-7 pk This is Lola's favorite dental treat. She has been raised on Dingo. A package of Dingo's came when we adopted her 4 years ago. We have been purchasing them ever since. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Dental Rawhide Bone small It is a product both beneficial and tasty for my pugs. The number one problem that senior rescue pugs have is poor dental care. This product really helps and is a taste that they love. 06/30/2010
Page 3 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X