Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Dental Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available: Medium Small

Shop Dingo Dental Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Clhoe says,"yummy" Clhoe loved it but had trouble chewing it.Just alittle to big for her(pomeranin mix) 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by great quality dogs go crazy over these-will not eat any other kind of rawhide! 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Mr Dirk and Ms Ebony I recently gave my dogs these great treats, they both devoured them in a matter of moments. Not only were they satisfied they were excited for the next round of yummy treats. I plan on giving some to a friend who is always up for trying new treats. Who knows, her dogs might become fans soon too. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Sassy is very picky but loves most of your products, dental as well as regular meat mini bones. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Phoenix fought me for it I purchased two of these for my daughters Bull Terrier, Phoenix, and he was fighting me as I was trying to get it out of the package he didn't want to wait. He was thinking "I WANT IT NOW" I know my Poodles love them, but with him on a raw meat diet I didn't know how he would react. I DO NOW!!! He loves them... One thing I have learned is that anyone who has more than one dog you will probably have to keep them apart, I do mine. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Purchase! The package of Dingo Dental Bone treats arrived within days, in perfect condition, and was well packed and insulated with plastic wrapping. My little miniature dachshund loves these treats. All of the Dingo Brand products I have given my dog, have been favorites with her. Her Veterinarian says her teeth are the best they have ever been. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love Dingo Dental More Than Regular Dingos Got two super finicky Cairn Terriers that I've wasted a couple hundred bucks trying various brands, flavors, sizes, and shapes. Dingo was the first treat they could both agree on. Was apprehensive about the Dental at first, but they like those more. I buy them a six-pack of the small a week for $15. They look huge in their mouths, but they go to town on them. 01/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent My small dogs enjoy these bones for their flavor and fun. I enjoy these bones not only because they make my dogs happy, but I know the benefits they are getting from them. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love them If they are Dingo my dogs will eat them. But I'm glad these help their teeth. Thank you Dingo 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy Way to Clean Dog's Teeth If you want to keep your dog content while cleaning his or her teeth, this is the easy way to do it! They will like these bones so much, they won't even know that they are cleaning their teeth. They don't look like dental bones! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Good for teeth and gums Thanks to my dog loving Dingo rawhide products, I haven't had to have her teeth cleaned. She has healthy and pink gums and I give all of the credit to the Dingo rawhide products. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Dental Rawhide Bone Minis My dogs are big Dingo fans and love every Dingo they get to chew and devour. However, the dental Dingo's have an extra added attraction in that they are a fantastic adjunct to regular dental hygiene. I would definitely recommend this product to all pet owners who want to enhance and maintain the dental health of their dogs. 11/14/2010
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X