Dingo Dental Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: Mini - 7 pack Medium

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.

  • Love these products
    I have been a fan of Dingo since I discovered the dental stix. My vet says my 6 year old Otterhound has the teeth of a puppy. I then bought the small dog trial pack for my Chinese Crested and he loves the treats just as much as the Otterhound. by on 12/01/2014
  • Feel great giving these to the dogs
    I bought this for the great deal but also to break up the monotony of always giving the DIngo sticks and rawhide bones. They love them, just like they love every Dingo product we've tried. I wish they were manufactured in the US though. by on 11/06/2014
  • Not Bad
    My dog loves the Total Care Dental Chews, but is not very fond of the other two dental products. Anything that reminds her of "Greenies", she does not care for. I am not sure why. by on 05/22/2014
  • Great package!
    My dog LOVES everything in here - he gets excited when he seems me open the cupboard door, knowing what's behind it. by on 05/22/2014
  • Best Rawhide
    They are just the right size for my small dogs. They do not choke on them. by on 08/07/2012
  • Only Rawhide product my crew will eat
    I have 6 Shi Itzus and Dingo mini's are the only rawhide I purchase and the only one's my kiddo's will eat. The dental rawhide is great as my gang never has the 'doggie breath'. by on 09/07/2011
  • Love Dingos!
    I just rescued a 2 year old Black Lab and needed something to help bond with the dog as well as help her bad breath. I ordered the Dental Dingos and am so pleased with the improvement in oral hygeine AND how well Murphy responds to me. by on 08/26/2011
  • Dogs Love These!
    My 3 little dogs just love these things! Go Dingo! by on 08/25/2011
  • My dogs love them!!!!!
    My dogs love these bones. And with the added dental benefit, I love them too. by on 08/01/2011
  • I Love Them
    My Cairn Terrier Finnegan asks for one every morning. He thinks its the best thing going. He takes it to his rug and has a happytime in his special place. AT inly 30 calories, I think it is a very good treat for him. by on 07/29/2011
  • Superb Dog Bone!
    I have a Great Dane/Lab mix and she loves mini Dingos! The "7-Day" pack is more of a 7-Hour Dingo supply with my dog! :) It's so funny to watch her eat these too; after I toss a mini Dingo to Diamond, she catches it, throws it up in the air, watches it fall, picks it up, throws it again and then she casually lays down (eyes rolling back from pure happiness) and munches away...These are the best! by on 05/25/2011
  • Dogs love this
    Both of my dogs love these (26lbs. & 35lbs.) They last them about 10-20 minutes (one likes to take it slow). Great buy by on 04/13/2011
  • Clhoe says,"yummy"
    Clhoe loved it but had trouble chewing it.Just alittle to big for her(pomeranin mix) by on 03/18/2011
  • great quality
    dogs go crazy over these-will not eat any other kind of rawhide! by on 03/15/2011
  • Mr Dirk and Ms Ebony
    I recently gave my dogs these great treats, they both devoured them in a matter of moments. Not only were they satisfied they were excited for the next round of yummy treats. I plan on giving some to a friend who is always up for trying new treats. Who knows, her dogs might become fans soon too. by on 03/14/2011
  • Product Review
    Sassy is very picky but loves most of your products, dental as well as regular meat mini bones. by on 02/25/2011
  • Phoenix fought me for it
    I purchased two of these for my daughters Bull Terrier, Phoenix, and he was fighting me as I was trying to get it out of the package he didn't want to wait. He was thinking "I WANT IT NOW" I know my Poodles love them, but with him on a raw meat diet I didn't know how he would react. I DO NOW!!! He loves them... One thing I have learned is that anyone who has more than one dog you will probably have to keep them apart, I do mine. by on 02/24/2011
  • Great Purchase!
    The package of Dingo Dental Bone treats arrived within days, in perfect condition, and was well packed and insulated with plastic wrapping. My little miniature dachshund loves these treats. All of the Dingo Brand products I have given my dog, have been favorites with her. Her Veterinarian says her teeth are the best they have ever been. by on 02/23/2011
  • My Dogs Love Dingo Dental More Than Regular Dingos
    Got two super finicky Cairn Terriers that I've wasted a couple hundred bucks trying various brands, flavors, sizes, and shapes. Dingo was the first treat they could both agree on. Was apprehensive about the Dental at first, but they like those more. I buy them a six-pack of the small a week for $15. They look huge in their mouths, but they go to town on them. by on 01/31/2011
  • Excellent
    My small dogs enjoy these bones for their flavor and fun. I enjoy these bones not only because they make my dogs happy, but I know the benefits they are getting from them. by on 01/30/2011
  • Dogs love them
    If they are Dingo my dogs will eat them. But I'm glad these help their teeth. Thank you Dingo by on 01/27/2011
  • Easy Way to Clean Dog's Teeth
    If you want to keep your dog content while cleaning his or her teeth, this is the easy way to do it! They will like these bones so much, they won't even know that they are cleaning their teeth. They don't look like dental bones! by on 01/07/2011
  • Good for teeth and gums
    Thanks to my dog loving Dingo rawhide products, I haven't had to have her teeth cleaned. She has healthy and pink gums and I give all of the credit to the Dingo rawhide products. by on 12/14/2010
  • Dingo Dental Rawhide Bone Minis
    My dogs are big Dingo fans and love every Dingo they get to chew and devour. However, the dental Dingo's have an extra added attraction in that they are a fantastic adjunct to regular dental hygiene. I would definitely recommend this product to all pet owners who want to enhance and maintain the dental health of their dogs. by on 11/14/2010
  • Treat that lasts and helps tooth care!
    This treat is terrific; dogs love it, ask for it, helps with dental care and keeps them busy a long time. Yeah!! by on 10/28/2010
  • Bad Breath Gone, Dog can stay.
    My little Jack Russell Terrier had the Worst breath in history. The vet checked her out, and it just seemed that it was her bad luck to be miserably smelly for life. We tried the little denta bones and by the end of the first pack Fancy's breath was Noticably "sweeter". Now if I could just teach her not to "save" her bone under my daughter's pillow we will be doing fine. by on 10/20/2010
  • Product Review
    Sophie LOVES her bones! She has one every night and she will not let me forget! Her breath is much more plesant to be around also. I believe this is one reason why she has healthy teeth and gums at her age! by on 10/17/2010
  • Wise Purchase
    My Roxie fell in love with these rawhide bones. I will purchase more in the future. by on 09/28/2010
  • Product Review
    she loved them and has one each day. by on 09/16/2010
  • Product Review
    My dog loves the meat inside the hide. That is the only way I get her to chew the hide for a while so her teeth can get clean, in addition to brushing and washing her mouth out with water. by on 09/03/2010
  • Really helps clean teeth
    I purchased the dental bones because my dogs teeth had gotten pretty yellowed. These bones are definately doing the trick to clean them up. by on 08/31/2010
  • Simply the best
    As is with everything else I have tried from Dingo, these are wonderful. I give Dingo treats to all my furrbabies as well as my friends furrbabies and everyone loves them. White teeth, good breath & tasty treat. Who could ask for anymore!! by on 08/25/2010
  • Babying the Big Boy
    My lab/chow mix puppy is already a VERY big boy - at only ten weeks old he already weighs over 20 lbs, and is nowhere near his full size yet. We started off buying the mini denta-dingos for our little boy, not wanting to overwhelm him with the larger size of the normal treats; BIG mistake on our part! Our little Applejacks tears through the mini dingo treats in less than five minutes flat! We decided to try the normal sized bones and those lasted a little longer than the minis - ten minutes to full destruction and ingestion. So now we've graduated Jacks to the Medium-sized denta-bone. So far these are the perfect treat for him! Each bone lasts him about fifteen to twenty minutes, and is a perfect pre-bedtime treat. It won't be long before Jacks outgrows the medium bones as well, but luckily for us Dingo provides treats even for the largest of dogs. Thank you Dingo, for making all of our dogs feel like champions! by on 07/20/2010
  • Puppy Pals!
    In our bustling household there are four dogs, each with a very unique personality and sense of taste. In the past, finding food and treats for our array of dogs has been difficult to say the least; with a 9-week-old-puppy, a paranoid chihuahua, and two small senior dogs, buying food and treats is an exercise in futility. Until we found dingo dog treats that is. All four of our dogs go NUTS for your meat-in-the-middle bones, and with a wide selection of sizes, we have something for everyone. In fact, the dingo treats are so popular that even our cats want them; The cats will chase down the dogs and steal the bones for themselves if our pups aren't careful! We've been especially pleased with the dental bones - keeping a dog's teeth healthy can be difficult, and none of us enjoy the evening teeth-brushing sessions. Since we've made the switch to the dental bones, our vet has commented on how healthy the old girls' gums look, and our puppy's new teeth have formed perfectly. Thanks Dingo! We love you! by on 07/20/2010
  • Dingo Dental Rawhide Bone Minis-7 pk
    This is Lola's favorite dental treat. She has been raised on Dingo. A package of Dingo's came when we adopted her 4 years ago. We have been purchasing them ever since. by on 06/30/2010
  • Dingo Dental Rawhide Bone small
    It is a product both beneficial and tasty for my pugs. The number one problem that senior rescue pugs have is poor dental care. This product really helps and is a taste that they love. by on 06/30/2010
  • Love these bones!
    I have 2 Dingo boys that love these treats. I especially love them because unlike some of the other bones, these were consumed fully wthout leaving little chunks of jerky and rawhide all over the floor. So, happy boys, happy Mama! by on 05/13/2010
  • Dental Bones
    I have provided dental bones for the dogs for several years. Along with regular brushing and scaling, the dental bones have been of great benefit in maintaining excellent oral health. In addition to healthy tooth structure, the gums and oral cavity are clean and free of debris. As a result, their breath is odor free and fresh smelling. My dogs have not required cleaning by a veterinarian. I love what dental Dingos have done for my dogs' teeth and mouth. by on 04/14/2010
  • Good Bones Good Deal
    My pup will chew these and enjoy them. The thing about them is that they are also good for cleaning his teeth. So good a good treat acompanied by good hygene. by on 02/15/2010
  • Happy puppy!
    My 9 month old Cavachon loves her nightly Dingo and this is her favorite! It's like a dessert to her and she relishes every bite! by on 01/21/2010
Page 1 of 1 1