Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Dog Chews Mini 9.6oz PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 7

Rated 5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by long lasting!!! My baby seems to love these and they last a long time.......he has to chew it for a bit!!! 01/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Product Review the bones are so hard my dog can not chew them......the ones that the stores had (when I could get them there ) were not this hard . Makes me VERY unhappy............... 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by our favorite treat These are the little one's favorite treat. They are getting harder to find in the stores, so we are glad that they can be purchased online. 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Purchase I will continue to purchase the Dingo Denta Treats, not only are they good for my dog but he LOVES them. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Interesting Product We have never tried anything like this before. My little miniature corgi loved these DentaBones. They are very interesting. 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love Dingos! My 3 dogs love every Dingo product. I love the Denta treats because I love dog kisses, but not dog breath without these wonderful chews! 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review mugsy enjoys getting his dingo treats every day. if i am late in giving it to him, he lets me know. 09/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by lllllooooovvveee iiiiiitttttt!!!!!!!!!!! My mini pin Dobby loves these dental treats, he gets so excited when I get into the bag, it has also removed some of his plaque build up, it suggests hard food which he was already on along with the dental bones and a rawhide to help strengthen and clean his teeth and it worked. 09/09/2010
Page 5 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X