Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by A dental treat my dog begs for.... Usually whenever we buy dental treats, our dog Spike likes them at first, but after a couple days, he will eat them, but only after playing with them or leaving them aournd the house for awhile. But with these denta treats, he is dancing on his hind legs while we open the bag, and takes his treat and chews it up right away! He's done this for 2 full bags now, so Spike is definitely pleased which makes us happy too! 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by There is Nothing better for MY GIRLS MOXIE & MOCHA both just love the Denta-Treats of course we have to make sure we separate them before we give them their treats or Mocha will finish first and try to take Moxie's. I like their breath afterward, and knowing that it's good for their teeth also helps. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for breath I love these and give Mollie a half of one each morning that she goes nuts for. They had been for sale at my local Pathmark but no more so I am very happy I can get them from you. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggie Favorite! I have 4 dogs plus I rescue for a group to re-home homeless dogs. This is such a favorite treat with every dog we have ever had!!! They love these! 02/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by love it I have two Bichons at home that go crazy for this treat. I only give it to them when they wake up in the morning and they try to jump into the cabinet when I open the door. They can not wait for me to get it for them. I have never seen anything like it before. I am not sure what is in there that they like so much but it is great to see them enjoying their treats. 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Dogs love it. Not always available in retail stores. 02/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by Phew gas! My pup seems to be enjoying his new treats but man do they give him some gas! 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Em I have a Shi Tzu and Maltese,they LOVE these things. I call it dog crack because they go nuts when they hear the word"DINGO". They act like kids on Christmas morning,its hilarious. 01/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by long lasting!!! My baby seems to love these and they last a long time.......he has to chew it for a bit!!! 01/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Product Review the bones are so hard my dog can not chew them......the ones that the stores had (when I could get them there ) were not this hard . Makes me VERY unhappy............... 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by our favorite treat These are the little one's favorite treat. They are getting harder to find in the stores, so we are glad that they can be purchased online. 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Purchase I will continue to purchase the Dingo Denta Treats, not only are they good for my dog but he LOVES them. 12/08/2010
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X